Defining Moments of My Life
heaps o cash where's the party

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




heaps o cash where's the party
10.11.06 1:01 p.m.

I'm puppy sitting again while Sue takes Bateau to the vet. he's having ass-end problems like Boggy : ( She formally put me on the payroll today, the other girl who works for her had to quit cuz she's got too much school work. Not like I dont... but when Cass is asleep I can come down and do chores for Sue, and once I get the computer here (ordering it today) then I'll be doing homework after Cass goes to bed and Greg is up watching wrestling (now 4 nights a week...).

I am officially sick. Though I think it's because I imhaled a mess of burning ash over the weekend, and my throat has been sore since, and me fucking with my throat and still smoking with it being so sore probably gave me a sinus infection. My mom did just get over bronchitis or whatever it was. I dont think that's contagious. anyway my throat and upper chest hurt. I've been holding in coughs for 2 days now. I have this theory that if you dont cough first thing in the morning then you wont spend all day coughing. You know when you first wake up and if youre sick or youre a smoker you have that need to cough feeling, well I just dont give into it, at most I clear my throat... and then Im not coughing all day long.

Why is it that when Im nowhere near a computer I come up with things to talk about... oh yeah Geoff called me Saturday night. He was in San Antonio visiting his father and sister. That day Greg and I had a sitter and were looking for "something to do" and we talked to everybody to see if anything was going on. I texted Geoff saying "have heaps o cash, wheres the party?" he was getting a tux fitted for his sister's wedding when the text came through, he said he cracked up big time and showed the msg around to the male family out with him and they were like "hell yeah lets go!" It's only 2,000 miles away. Probably way better parties down there, I should went! We didnt end up doing anything that night, which sucked, but I guess I saved a couple hundred in the long run. I'm down to $2800 and I need to get a car and computer with that. Sue says she needs me to work a couple-few hours each day, mostly dog related chores. I think I'd earn enough to pay insurance and gas each month, then could get Greg to the poultry factory down the road so he'd be making more money.

It's so fucking windy today. I dont understand how we keep missing the rain, looking at the radar it shoulda been raining all day.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?