Defining Moments of My Life
assholes, pig fuckers and killer fiances

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




assholes, pig fuckers and killer fiances
11.19.06 4:07 p.m.

I've been too preoccupied with online poker to write. Who knew I'd be so good at a game that relies so much on intuition and lying... ; ) If I had luck on my side there'd be no stopping me.

A lot has happened since I last wrote. On Wednesday I went to karaoke by myself. I ran into Crissy, a girl that Pig Fucker used to live off of. She was pregnant and on SSD and having people live with her illegally (govt ssd paid rent any $$ she got from them was "income"). This was the summer before I left Lon for Texas. Crissy has had 2 kids since then, that one being 4 now. She doesn't have custody of either of the girls and sees them twice a week under supervision for an hour each time. She's engaged, and at first I thought that would help her in her custody battle, but it turns out she's engaged to a convicted killer (in self-defense during a drug deal gone bad). He says he was in prison with ODB. I asked him what it felt like to kill somebody but he didn't answer me. Maybe if I ask him now that we're friends he'll talk to me about it. His name's AJ and he's pretty damn hot. Crissy's lucky that I dont have much sex drive left (Thank you Paxil!) or else I would have already jumped his bones. He flirts "innocently" in front of Crissy, and not so innocently when she leaves the room. And a word of advice, no matter how secure you think your relationship is, don't tell your friends how big your man's cock is, especially if it's 11 inches. Doot doo do.... Well anyway, Crissy's cousin is madly in love with me, and it's very flattering. I told him I'd try to get out to meet them at karaoke on Wednesday but made sure he realized that it wasn't a formal date. He's not my type, it's bad timing, and oh yeah, I sorta got a man.

Greg's cut back a lot. Maybe cuz we're broke and I refuse to buy him any beer. He's doing ok but I might slurge and get him somethign today so that he doesnt start detoxing. He needs to be under medical supervision for that. I went through the DTs with Jay but he was also kicking H at the same time, and we ended up giving in and letting him drink so he wouldnt relapse/die on us. That was pretty bad. I don't wanna go through that scene again, especially with Cass here.

I'm thinking of applying to McDonalds. I kinda like the idea of working for a company that's killing americans. They need overnight help, and will pay better than Tim's. I doubt I could get my job back there after all the shit talking AJ (different guy than Crissy's man) has done.

Geoff has been avoiding my calls. He said he ahd money for me last friday but we never went out. Then when I saw him saturday he said he didnt have any money. This weekend he hasnt answered the phone at all. I left a "threat" on his voicemail saying that if he didnt get me $50 this friday then I'm starting to take pieces of his truck as collateral. He may have moved out of the motel room he was last at, but I know where he works, and where his wife lives... and where his kids go to school... anyway I'm not fucken playing around anymore with people owing me money.

I qualified for the weekly tourny and it's in a few mins so I gotta go. Did I mention the fight with PF's neighbor? I'll have to check and see for next time.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?