Defining Moments of My Life
"Be a Douche Week"

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




"Be a Douche Week"
01.05.07 7:35 a.m.

Let's try this shit again. Getting 2 hours of sleep per day is really catching up with me. And also i think I got a little hooked on those pills, my nose has been running, eyes itching, hot flashes, achey joints all day. Stupid morphine up my nose, wtf Jo, get yr shit TO-GE-THER...! But hey, I haven't smoked weed in a week, lol. Priorities, man.

Putu goes to her new home today. Like momentarily I do believe/hope. Not that I dont love her, I guess that's why I'm getting rid of her, cuz I cant be here for her. Stupid codependent dog. The girl that replaced me as the landlady's puppy poopie picker-upper is taking her home. She's got a hubby and two kids 7 & 9. The girl is my age so she musta started young, anyway Pooter's gonna be in good hands. She's a sweetie when she's not tearing shit up or trying to shove her head up my ass. We'll still get to see her almost every day cuz the girl will bring her to work with her.

this was this morning when I got home from work. My favorite part is the bag of chew treats ripped open but untouched in the foreground. She definitely had her way with Cass's pony!

I flipped out at social services yesterday. I went in to see what the fuck was going on with rent help and they said they closed our case cuz I missed workforce development meetings. I told them that I started working and that's why I missed them. They told me I needed to reapply. Then after redid that horseshit and I waited around another half hour to talk to someone they told that I make too much money ($220 a week take home for 40 hours!) to qualify for rental assistance!!!! Then she told me that me and my daughter need to be sharing a bedroom, that we dont need a 2 br apartment, that $650 isn't reasonable rent (for 2 br everything included, INCLUDING high speed internet, satellite tv, satellite radio, AND my fucking cell phone) that we could be renting a WHOLE trailer for that amount and if I just got ANOTHER job things would be fine. Oh yeah, and I could move into the unwed mother's house (some Jesus place for "sluts"). Now I don't remember exactly what I said, but it went something like "I know most people in this county are cornfed redneck inbreeders that sleep in the same bed, but my daughter is having a better upbringing than you. Why dont I just live in a mother fucking dumpster for free!!!" Orange juice concentrate, gasoline and elmers glue baby! and I'll buy the fucken OJ with my fucken food stamps! "You've got nothin on me coppers, I'm just a part-time electrician! Bad is good! Down with government!" And get this, they told me that $450 a MONTH is the cut off line, that anything above that is too much income. WTF, who's runnin the show here?? Sure as hell aint my comrades. So yeah they tell me that I'll get $287 a month in food stamps and that I had this on my card on Dec 7th. Usually stamps get deposited on cards the 3rd or 4th of the month so I didnt check after that. I've been going to the soup kitchen for free lunch, exposing Cassidy to all sorts of degenerate retards, bums and crazies. Now I know that's no different than a dinner out with my family but still, the poor girl is around enough crazy fucken people. I've been HUNGRY as a HIPPO all fucken month, risking being fired for stealing bites off of stale mini pizzas before I throw em out and I had close to $300 in stamps all month long??? They better start wearing flack jackets man. $300 a month in groceries but they cant give me any fucken rent help??? Cassidy and I cant even eat $300 worth of food a month, even if it were prime rib caviar amd evian for every meal. Seriously Im gonna find a place that sells caviar and buy $300 worth on my food stamps and mail it to the fucken inbreeders at social services. GOD DAMMIT I NEED TO SMOKE SOME POT!!!!! (why'd I lock this? gee...)

Then there's all this drama at fucken work. Supposedly I dont do anything and make everybody else that works with me do all the shit, THEN I guess I'm in trouble for sexually harassing Amos for when I said I was gonna get him a Strip-a-gram for his birthday (Amos is the 22 yo "amish" kid that has never drank, smoked, kissed a girl or seen boobies). Even though I actually apologized for pissing him off and I already talked to bosslady about it. If the fucken losers I work with spent as much time learning to spell as they did gossiping then maybe they could pass their GEDs and NOT WORK IN A FUCKING GAS STATION!!! (insert Sam Kinison "OH OHHHHHHH!") Bang head here ---->X<---- It gets worse.

Fucken Mikey, wtf! New Years eve (while Im working) he's shootin up with his baby momma, then tries to tell me he only scored for her, and shot her up. Now besides the marks on his arm, the glassy pinned pupils, the walking in slow motion & the guilt in his voice I could also SMELL IT ON HIM! Hello, what do you think, it may have been four years since I last did H, but I think I know what I'm talking about. This is also the bitch that just a month ago gave him, and in turn Mikey's whole apartment full of people, scabies. I wouldnt even let him in my car. "You brought that shit back into my life?! If I relapse I'm slitting all three of your childrens' throats!" and I was snorting morph by that night....

Did Hallmark invent another holiday, "Be a Douche Week"? It's not on my calendar, when does it end???? Fucken A, all I need is the elmers glue christ almighty I'm gonna have to read American Psycho again just to feel better.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?