Defining Moments of My Life
freedom and failure in houston tx

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




freedom and failure in houston tx
01.21.07 11:59 a.m.

had the weirdest dream this morning where I was back in Houston driving a lambourgini and trying to get these people I didn't even know to go to 6 Flags. I eventually got some of them to go to 6 Flags, after I offered to pay and drive them in the Gini. I dont know how I fit us all in the car, nor do I know how I was driving the bitch, cuz it was like I was on air, and I knew how to drive stick like a pro. We went down some water slides and then left. I ended up spending the night with these younger twin boys. They were 19 but still living at home, skinny and boyishly cute, remninded me of Tim from work. I was just starting to put the moves on them ("don't worry you'll still be virgins, I just wanna show you something....") and their mom came in the room and bitched like aunt shirl would have but then she let me stay in bed with them. We had pushed their twin beds together to make a big bed. I was cruisin in the gini again trying to get to hobby airport on the other side of town, bob n weave through traffic, I had the same feeling of freedom and failure as I had when Eric was driving me to the airport that real last morning. Gotta get me a gini and a set of young twins mmmmm.

update on shoulder: back to work, "no restrictions" tho still taking it easy. Muscle and fascia damage but nothing skeletal, no rotator cuff damage. the orthpedic surgeon was Dr. Grimm, I shit you not, and he remarked on how flexible I was and said "this definitely ties in with your joint problems" really, ya think... do most people's knees and elbows bend that way? anyway I still have the numbness, they wrote me a referral for phys therapy, hopefully Liz will take me again tho they said she's switching practices soon but anyway I'll start those next week and Dr. Grimm says that it should help get feeling back. I still see the neurosurgeon Feb 1st to test the nerves. I got a nice script for muscle relaxers, plus Pig Fucker hooked up Randolphe who in turn hooked me up with the most powerful wheelchair smoke around.

I got Crissy and her new/old man Timmy here, she's working on more scrapbook pages for her girl that she had to sign off rights on. AJ finally left the scene, trying to make it right with his baby momma. I had a short fling with Mikey again. Hey if someone wants to turn me into an all you can eat buffet be my guest... but it was a one (ok 2-3) time thing. He thought we were getting back together but no, sorry dude, go back to your low life women that you dont have to try for, that'll put up with your shit....

Scootchie was really sick Thursday night. Woke up crying every hour, then around 4 am she was puking like the exorcist. Running a high fever but was fine by morning. I worry about strep cuz it's going around and it started with puking then fever then rash, three kids at the babysitter's came down with it in that order so I need to call the pedros to see if she has a rash today.

Did that karaoke wish list and still havent turned it in. Will rewrite it and turn it in tonight, with some modifications.

Feeling lonely, sorta depressed, when I stop and think about it. Not doing that well at all actually. Got a $300 loan from uncle rob to give to Sue. Still doesnt cover Jan rent, still dont know what Im gonna do for Feb... taxes, W-2s where for art thou?


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?