Defining Moments of My Life
I got bitches in the livin room gettin it on and they ain't leavin til six in the mornin

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




I got bitches in the livin room gettin it on and they ain't leavin til six in the mornin
03.14.07 11:16 a.m.

At Moe's tavern, Homer turns to Moe for advice.

Homer: Moe, I need your advice

Moe: [bored] Yeah.

Homer: See, I got this friend named...Joey Jo-Jo...Junior...Shabadoo...

Moe: That's the worst name I ever heard.

[A man leaves, weeping]

Barney: Hey, Joey Jo-Jo!
-- You'd think he'd be used to that by now!

I'm in a less "Joey Jo Jo Jr Shabbadoo" kind of mood lately. Things are looking up, sort of anyway.

I had a drug test for work on Friday. I still dont know if I passed it or not so there's that in the back of my mind. Then I took three paxil that day to confuse the test and I havent had any since so my moods are all over the place. We went to DSS yesterday so that I could reapply for rent assistance, which means I gotta be driving to Penn Yan 2-3 times a week for the next month, sitting in those "retard get a job" classes with those inbred yokals. Nice thing is that I already have a job, it just doesnt start for another month... so I just gotta ride out those classes and they should pay up my back rent ($900). Hopefully. Or they could tell me I'm sanctioned and not help me at all because I quit my last job.

What I do remember of the weekend was crazy. Friday, Tim spent the day with his kids and ex. It was his daughter's first birthday. I was waiting on him to call for a ride so that we could pick up his brother but I ended up going to get him on my own. Charlie stayed the whole weekend. The first couple days we just smoked ourselves retarded. Then I hooked Brittney and Charlie up, Britt stayed out here Sunday and we bought more smoke and something to drink (7 8% Tilt alcoholic energy drinks plus 2 40's). I ended up popping a shitload of generic benedryls on Monday morning, I cant remember why, and I was SERIOUSLY fucked up. I lost a good amount of a bag of weed out of my pocket. I had on my really baggy jeans, no belt, and my pockets are extra loose, I had the pipe and the lighter but no baggy. I remembered rolling it tight n small, surprised when it wasnt in my titties. Charlie n Britt both denied picking it up/finding it so what can I do? I could go for some now, cuz my brain still aint right but anyway to continue with the craziness.... I guess at some point I brought up "doin stuff" with Charlie (if you havent caught on I have a "brothers fetish" Gee, I wonder why, when I keep meeting brothers that are hot n kinky... Harlan and his bros, The Twins --gonna add a pic just so Janet can see them finally,

and now Tim and Charlie (and I guess there's another cute half bro that doesnt get out of jail for a few years...) anyway the brother thing needs to stop, AP helped me out some cuz this AM I had a sex dream involving Prett (YUCK!!!) (seriously tho Im not over the brothers thing, but am gonna have to be. So anyway I suggested that Charlie

come in and watch and Tim let him come in and film us, even tho he did a shitty job and never moved the camera so to me it was like he just watched. This was before Britt was in the picture. THEN when Britt was here and they were gettin it on in the living room while we were gettin it on in the bedroom, TIM suggested we switch, and Britt came in and I suggested it but she was creeped out (maybe cuz I was strapped down to the bed and had a belt around my neck??). I barely remember any of this mind you. I do know that at that point, when Tim said "If I let you fuck Charlie then I get to fuck Brittney"... I knew I wouldnt fuck Charlie but I would let Tim fuck Britt just to have something to hang over his head, a "get out of jail free card" but I was the one to originally bring it up. I dont blame Tim for asking about Britt, first cuz that stuff doesnt really bother me, not like it bothers a man anyway, besides I really only brought up the Charlie shit because friday night his ex asked him to get back together with her, VIA yahoo messenger no less, and yes that bothered me shitloads, Tim hadnt turned in the divorce paperwork yet and also being left by Geoff for his baby-momma, and then the way harlan always compared me to his baby momma... I just have a thing against ex-baby mommas... Also I wasnt mad at Tim for asking cuz Britt IS pretty damn hot, at one point I think I REALLY tweeked her when I said something like "you know, we're not even first cousins so it's all good" lol poor girl 18 for all of three weeks and look what I'm getting her into (course she was talking about choking on her own vomit back in some motel bathtub in florida around her bday so... she was busted when I found her). Anyway she made up all these stories and started shit between me n the family, then the couple times Ive talked to her since Charlie went home and it seems like she's not all in love with him anymore. Who the hell knows. I gotta get off the comp and actually eat something today before having to go to rochester for a work physical, I better not get there and have them tell me nevermind you didnt pass the piss test....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?