Defining Moments of My Life
scratched till I bled...

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




scratched till I bled...
04.03.07 9:44 p.m.

It's sad that no one on my buddy list writes anymore

Found a Phish cover of Will Smith's Gettin Jiggy With It, now that's what I'm talking about. Then there's the Alanis cover of Fergie's My Humps, the video is hilarious!

Not that I havent had anything better to do today... just been dicking around online the last two hours, anything that'll keep my fingers busy. That rash thing that two different doctors have told me isn't scabies... well cassidy is starting to get it. So tonight all three of us went ahead and used the treatment lotion crap. In the pamphlet it listed as the major side effect: ITCHING. Come on now... a scabies cream that CAUSES itching... wtf havent I been itching enough for the last month? Seriously it got sooo bad earlier (before the pills started to kick in) that I couldnt move at all and I had to go to my "medicine room" just to get the idea of ants under my skin out of my head. The kind of itching that leaves you bleeding. The kind of itching that makes you think suicidally. I need to take a couple more pills and zone in front of the tv. I dont know if it was the 6 cups of coffee this morning at workforce development job class or if it's the fact that things are looking up and Tim gets paid soon (both, I'm sure) but I have been CRAZY manic today. I downloaded TAB to Sublime What I Got and Led Zepplin Hey Hey What Can I do... then I dicked with the acoustic guitar for almost an hour. I managed to rape the music industry for about another hunnerd songs tonight. I need to start saving them to my external memory card thingy and getting them outta my shared folder. anyway I have to get off the comp so Tim can sleep. I finally get a day at home where Tim can drive his own damn self to work. I dont need to do any workforce development anything, no interviews, no doctor appointments, no NOTHIN, about fucken time.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?