Defining Moments of My Life
We're both Scorpios!

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




We're both Scorpios!
05.30.07 4:38 p.m.

Not to make it sound cheap cuz I really like this one, and not to sound like a slut even though I am but I screwed the third guy in the last week last night. I've known this one since November when I met him at his birthday party. He was stupid enough to fall for that 17 yo pregnant redhead's charms. Albeit she was fucking hot, and wasn't obviously 17, obviously preggers, obviously crazy nor obviously a whore back then. I could see why he could fall for her. She broke his heart though, and that was the last "serious" girlfriend he had. His name's Rob, he's 36, a cook/bartender at the "meatmarket" bar n grill n nightclub in Canandaigua. I dont think he was initially friends with those loser types, and he agreed with me that the world would be a better place if they were all to die in a "mysterious" trailer fire. He said the only reason he went over to Crissy's trailer last night was cuz he overheard me asking if I could crash there. We started fooling around after everyone else passed out. Actually the two of us should have been passed out with the amount of alcohol we each consumed, but I think we both knew we were fucking that night and somehow the lust kept us awake. For the two of us being as drunk as we were and cramped up on a falling apart love seat in a scuzzy living room with an old drunk guy asleep like three feet away from us... the sex was fantastic. I can't wait till I see him again. I spent most of the day thinking about him. I didn't spend this much time fantasizing about biker guy... (I think I fantasized more about the bike anway). I think I miss him already. We just talked on the phone for an hour and a half! I wanted to see him before he went to work tonight but I got a ride home from work with the lady that's gonna be picking me up tomorrow and Friday morning (at FOUR THIRTY no less!) in order for her to know where my house is in the dark. So it was a free, fast ride in a new red camero T top that I couldnt pass up. Plus I get to ride in it the next couple mornings until I switch shifts, like anyone will see me in the car at 4:30 am tho.... So much shit has happened since I last wrote and all I really care about is Rob (awe!)

Ran into Greg last night at the Pick, he was COCKED. I walked in and it was just him and a beer and he said something like "awe shit!" and I said "so how long has this been goin on for?" Cuz it's against his probation to be drinking or even in a bar for the next 5 years. he isn't even living with his sis no more, is in a motel or something, so he prolly doesnt even ever see Cass : ( We talked civilized for a while but the drunker he got the more pissed off he was about me sending him to jail, then he started bitching about all the guys I been fucking (small town...) and walked out shortly after I asked him if he ever cheated on me while we were together. He never answered me and I think he mighta been crying. Good.

Had tons of fun at karaoke, tho I spent $35 total last night between drinking with Greg from 4pm - 8pm then at the Lumberyard from 8-1am.... Lots of laughs with Mary (one of Rebel's friends), her and I are gonna be good friends soon I can tell, ate some of Rebel's cookies that one of his other girls made for him (macadamia nut), only got to sing twice the whole fucking night cuz it was soooooo packed and Reb dont know how to ROTATE singers, Jason (cemetary pussy) was there until 10:30, he showed up with what I thought was a hot new girlfriend cuz he doesnt have any tact and would do something like that. Turns out she's a dyke and whenever Jason would walk away I would try to flirt with her. He spent the night telling everybody how good he fucked me and I said "Son, you aint made me come yet!" while he was standing around all his boys. The grrl he was with last night's got my phone # and a link to my myspace page. REAL cute. Totally dug my hair. Most everyone did, tho all the lezzies I know say it does look gay. Hey if it gets me hot grrls like "Starr" then that's fine. THEN Rob showed up, or maybe he was always there and had got off work. Anyway, Heather, Mikey's nasty retarded cunt of a woman, was all over him but he wasnt having any of it, flirting with me the whole night whenever Heather wasnt looking. He kept walking away from her and talking to me then she'd come up and put her hands all over him, he'd move her hands she'd put em back etc. I asked if he was staying at Crissy's, meaning "are you n Heather hooking up now" (gag) and he said that he was rooming with a coworker until he gets a place of his own. I asked Heather "Aren't you with Mikey?" and she said "What he don't know won't hurt him, he's still in jail for four more months!" I asked Crissy if I could crash at her place so I wouldnt have to wake up gramma, cuz they start me at 6am today, tomorrow and Friday (ride has to be there @ 5, hence the 4:30 bullshit) and the bus doesnt run that early. Gram had originally said I could stay at her place but it was already 11:30 and too late to wake her up. So after last call I walked to Crissy's, her and Clem and Dale (old drunk guy) had already been asleep for a while, Rob and Heather left way after me but caught a ride and got there right before I did. As I was coming onto the porch Heather was all talking about how Rob was sleeping on the outside of the bed and he was like "yeah WAYYYY outside" and that's when I walked in the door and his eyes lit up. I dont think he knew I was staying there for sure or not, tho I know he heard me ask Crissy if it was aight if I crashed there. Maybe he woulda fucked Heather if I wouldn't have shown up. I guess it's sort of understandable going with a back-up plan etc. So anyway Heather and Dale finally passed out and Rob and I started making out. One of the longer make-out sessions in the last 5 years I'd say. I was cool with, and was planning on, going to sleep w/o sex cuz we were both so drunk and tired but I had been stroking his leg "absent mindedly" and he put my hand to where I could feel his cock thru his pants and once I felt it he was DONE (as in: "say your prayers mister, hope your life insurance is paid up"). We nearly ripped each others' clothes off. Really close, deep, slow sex. Chewing ears and scratching heads. Pissed me off that I had filed-slash-beltsanded all my nails down to my fingertips for my job that morning, but I plan on growing them back out ASAP. It was pretty fucking hot sex except for the fact that we were fucking on some couch Heather probably just pulled out of a crackhead's dumpster! The sex was fucking sweet though. I think the best part was how much he enjoyed it, like he was close to mental breakdown I think. It's been a while since I've had a guy get that sensitive and expressive during sex. He might just be a screamer, we shall see. He didn't cum right away either, tho he said it'd been a while since he had sex (token male lie???). Also I have this trick I do after they've cum where I do kegel-type squeezes and milk their cock and it usually makes them shivver and jump til they can't take it no more. I think it's the equivilant of a guy still licking a woman's clit after she's came a few times. Anyway he really liked those, ended up getting hard again QUICK and fucked me again for even longer than the first time. Yeah I got like NO sleep.

Onto a crappy subject (bah-dum-bum-ching) It seems they like to haze new CNAs where I work. I didn't catch on until after the 4th person I was assigned to "get up and dressed" was covered in crap and needed full bed changes and showers. The dude I'm shadowing was like "OK go get Mrs. So-N-so in room 4 going" and then they'd be just a complete mess, then I'd get her cleaned up, showered, dressed and bed changed and sanitized... then I'd find him again and he'd be like "ok Mr. Man in rm 12 needs to be toileted before breakfast" and then that guy would be all poopified. See if they dont crap for 3-4 days in a row then they get laxitives or enemas right before morning crew comes on, so there had been 8 residents who received that care and guess which 8 residents I was assigned to...? So after the fourth one I was like "alright dude what the fuck!" and he cracked the fuck up. The other new guy didnt even show till nearly lunch time or else I woulda only had to care for 4 residents like that. Then at breakfast they put me with the guy that refuses to eat and likes to try to pop you in the mouth if you keep bugging him to eat, and another guy who cant stay awake for nothing. NOTHIN dude, he fell asleep in the SHOWER!!! Me, with no sleep, no food, mostly hungover with sore knees and feet from wearing one size too small shoes and walking all over town n back the last 2 days.... GRRRRR All in fun, I know. Dietary fucked me outta my lunch too, and I dont think that was hazing, I think that was just bitches being bitches. "Well if it's your first day then you shoulda found out when your lunch is, you aint gettin your tray til 12:30, that's what you circled on the ticket!" fucken ho prolly spit in my food, didn't eat it whenever it WAS ready. anyway I need to take a bath FOR REAL before Cassamamma gets here, also gotta wash my scrubs seein I've worn em however many days in a row, to the bar, slept in them and halfway got fucked in them.... later baters.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?