Defining Moments of My Life
"some serial rapist and killer you are, I havent been raped or killed yet!"

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




"some serial rapist and killer you are, I havent been raped or killed yet!"
08.09.07 11:52 a.m.

This is my One Thousandth entry!

I had another dream about that mysterious serial killer. I think this is only the second dream. I only remembered dreaming about him before because of this dream now. But now that Im thinking about it, Ive been thinking a lot about a mysterious cute blond guy. Anyway I was thinking of how to write down the dream from this morning, getting it linear in my head and I realized that shit I was remembering was from a completely different dream I had last week. So anyway the first dream went like this: I was working a post op ward in a hospital. This one private room that was on my rounds had police at the door. The chart said the man had been admitted for heart failure, tox screen pending it looked like he had taken some kind of poison capsule after being arrested. He was on water restrictions until they figure it out. On the other side of the door was info on what I'm supposed to do... have one of the officers in there while putting him on the bedpan and not to try to make him more comfortable. I didnt know he was a killer but I was guessing he was just cuz of the hype. When I went in he was asleep so I only checked vitals and how the machines were working. First thing I noticed was he was REALLY cute, nice young tight bod, and I was thinking "what could this guy have done?" might have been 5'6" and 130 pounds.... He woke up when I was trying to get his pulse, he was handcuffed to the bed so I had to move the cuffs etc. I think he had been pretending to sleep the whole time anyway. The cop was acting nervous, telling me to hurry up. The guy said to me "Man, waking up cuffed to a bed used to be fun! Any chance I can use the john, I gotta wicked piss." The cop said no chance and then he looked at me and grinned "ah now you get to see how big my junk is!" I rolled my eyes and tried to stay professional... grabbed a fresh bedpan and rolled him on it, he was right though, pretty big junk for a smaller guy. I had to hook up an oxygen reader to him, they go on a finger and magically read how much O2 is in your bloodstream er some shit, when I went to take his hand the cop said no and I had to find an attachment to put it on his toe. His feet werent restrained and I was able to touch him freely. had to slip off hospital slipper socks to get to his toes and he had his toe nails painted purple. I clipped the reader on his big toe, it only takes a few seconds to get a reading. When I was putting his sock back on I dragged my nails up the bottom of his foot and said to him "nice polish" and gave him a head nod. On the way out I asked the cop what he did "serial rapist and murderer, taken into custody last night" and I walked back over to the bed, tighten his cuffs on him just one click each, to fuck with him, and I said while looking at the killer "why are all the good men taken?" as a "joke". Now this is all I remember in detail but I guess the guy gets loose while one of the policemen is adjusting the cuffs I'd tightened and he starts killing people in the hospital trying to find me. He didnt find me then.

So this morning's dream was the same dude, I'm in a hotel I think. I have a bunch of friends around me. They arent real life friends, like I dont recognize any of them but in my dream theyre friends. So they start disappearing, turning up dead. Meanwhile I keep getting roses n presents delivered to my room. I didnt connect the escaped killer to the gifts until some of the wrapping paper had a blood smear on it and the gift was a necklace that one of my friends always wore. I dont remember much of this dream, trying to find the killer with a group of tough guy friends who had guns, when really I was with them to just see the guy again. We found a LOT of bodies but no killer. I remember having the guys walk me back to my room, promising them I'd stay there, it was one of those HUGE penthouse suites with lots of rooms to do lots of stuff in, the guys didnt know I knew the killer or that he was after me or whatnot. I knew the guy would be in my room when I got there, so when I got in my room I got out my sexiest pj's and locked myself in the bathroom. I figured that first off he wouldnt kill me, least not right away, and secondly he'd have to seriously break the door down to get into that bathroom. I still had Psycho flashbacks in the shower (but in real life I ALWAYS do, I stand in one corner of the shower staring at the curtain, wash my hair with my eyes open... anyway). I got all beautiful in my sexy jammies and went out there. He was leaning back in a really expensive chair with his boots on the dining table, drinking some wine he had room service bring up. There was a dead room service guy slumped by the door. "Dude you're the worst serial killer ever. I mean seriously, they know what room he went to last... no wonder the cops got you already." I remember giving him shit for a while and him saying something like "keep talkin... we'll see how tough you are." then I lost the dream for a while and I'm on a couch with the killer and a couple chick friends. I'm like laying my head in his lap, I think my legs are over the chicks, maybe I was helping to hold them down. Maybe they were dead, anyway they werent screaming. He was randomly stabbing with a knife, poking and injecting something in needles, pulling fake nails off etc. I think I kept asking when it would be my turn, talking more shit like "you know you men are all alike, you talk all this shit about how good youre gonna give it to us then we never get it!" I woke up somewhere after that, still hadnt been raped or stabbed dammit.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?