Defining Moments of My Life
PART 2 THE SEX--- I'll ride with you if you can get me to the border, the sherrif's after me for what i did to his daughter, I did it like this I did it like that I did it with a wiffleball bat

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




PART 2 THE SEX--- I'll ride with you if you can get me to the border, the sherrif's after me for what i did to his daughter, I did it like this I did it like that I did it with a wiffleball bat
09.23.07 10:20 a.m.

So onto part 2....

It takes me so long to type now because not only did I spend the beginning part of the week in some redneck hospital on the brink of death with kidney stones blocking my bladder and a kidney infection, bladder infection AND/or a UTI... so it's not just the pain Im still feeling from that, nor the pain from the double-j stent they left running the route of my pee-line, but the fact that I caught whatever broncho-garbage that the old man in the room across the hallway had. It sounded like the plague when he had it. When I got in the ER my white blood cell count was either 16,000 or 60,000, neither is good, but I dont understand why I caught this funk but ANYWAY I'm saving up all the blackness I cough up for a little bit of germ warfare against Bill (Kill Bill Vol 3 soon to come). Hey it could be worse... like my first idea that Scott so quickly vetoed: I have an HIV/HepC rez at work... and Bill has a well. A hem, anyway enough of the death threats, lets get to the underage threeway sex!


Let me tell you all right now that this girl is NOOOOOOOOOOOO angel. I mean SERIOUSLY when I was this girl's age I was still a virgin, and she has already had sex with more people than I have at age 29. She used to have a nasty meth addiction and run with the foulest of hoodrats and ghettobums in Batavia. If you've ever been to Batavia, NY you'd understand. Between there and Geneva... they call those cities North Harlem around here. Some of my top dog H fellas ran outta Harlem, I got a few reference points about the place. So anyway let's just say that Katelyn isn't anywhere near being innocent (we'll get to that) and the only reason I let Scott fuck her without a condom is the fact that she had a baby less than 2 months ago, I know the types of testing they do on a prego woman and you know if you have anything yucky goin on down there, also hopefully she hadnt had enough time from healing up after natural birth to hooch it around and pick up something, statistically speaking we should be alright. Plus she keeps it nice and clean, shaved... you can just tell it was a decent snatch.

Now I was thinking we'd have to have plenty of game to get this girl. Yeah she made out with me at a party, but that could have been to piss off the rednecks. And yeah her myspace says she's Bi, but how many people say they're Bi when they really arent? I'm still convinced she only wants to hang with us cuz of the smorgasboord of pills and drinks we always have on hand, and our apartment is relatively minimalisticly clean, quiet and kitten-free. It took me more coaxing to be able to take pictures than it took to get her naked. Her hesitation toward film might be a good thing for a girl like her, heh. Scott and I have wild fantasies about getting a 3 bedroom, moving in her and the baby, not letting her hang out with losers, me helping her get a GED and get into college, us turning her ino a decent lady. A little off track here but another example of the kind of girl she is: The sex with us happened on Friday, we talked a little on Saturday but not a long convo till Sunday when she told me that the night before (one night after being fucked ten ways til tuesday) she was hanging with her baby daddy's friend and she made him take her to the bar, then she dragged another guy home from the bar to the 1st guy's house and she "randomly made out" with both of them all night, THEN the 2nd dude gave her his # but hasnt called, even tho he PROMISED to take her to the OLIVE GARDEN for dinner. She was excited about the Olive Garden prospect. Meanwhile Scott and I are doin a budget to see how long it'll take to save up $500 to get that pearl Chrysler 300 limo we been eyeing and first take us snooty dress shopping, get our hair n make up done, go to the most expensive italian place in buffalo, followed by a concert or show of some kind... that's how Scotty Too Hotty does things... I gotta teach her that there are far better things to take your pants off for than an $8.95 endless pasta bowl!

So not knowing it only took neverending breadsticks to get this girl naked, I start flirting with her just after we start drinking. I had vanilla stoli and for mixers I had tropical blend orange juice (they were out of my real fave orange peach mango) and also some dr. pepper (moving a friend in summertime houston, fridge is empty but the liquor cabinet has vanilla vodka and all there was to drink was a shared by the group 2 liter of DP, actually turned out really fucken good, one of my secret drinks) So anyway I was workin on getting her drunk. She had asked for some pills so we worked something out there. I, myself, was determined NOT to get drunk or pilled out, reaching my 30's I am convinced that I need to pull it back lest i end up like Belushi and Farley, and I can party harder than those 2 pussies. Scott and I didnt make any prior arrangements about the night, more or less the 3 of us joked about it happening. She would say stuff like "So your friends think I let Joey fuck me in front of the bonfire? I wouldn't fuck her on the dirt, we'd use your nice big bed Scott." or "You were only gone for like TEN MINUTES, what the hell are we gonna do in 10 minutes? If Joey and I are gonna fuck, it'll take ALLLLLL NIIIIIIIGHT!" So after an hour of "innocent flirting" drinking and pill-popping, at one point Scott brings up why it is that Katelyn only likes black guys. She says that it's because of their size and they're the only ones that fuck right. She admitted to being with a couple lousy guys, they either had it and didnt know what to do with it, or they weren't living up to the black stereotype. Scott said something about Sicilian's being part black, while he was rubbing/grabbing his crotch (you know boys n their toys) so Katelyn says "oh yeah, which part..." Scott is sitting on the middle cushion of the couch, which is huge black italian leather, and I'm sitting in the matching chair, the set makes an L in the living room, with my legs draped over the side. We had pushed the coffee table out of the way earlier cuz it's a trip hazzard for Scott. Katelyn was standing in front of Scott where the table used to be... "show me which part of you is black..." she sez, Scott glances sideways to me for permission and I nodded my head, that NY head nod, just one nod up, or maybe it's like jutting your chin up, but it's the New York way of sayin get er done, have at it, what's up, how YOU doin, lookin good etc. So he pulls out his cock, and it's only half hard but Katelyn's like "that's not bad, but I..." and I interrupt her and say "it's only half hard" and Scott seemed thankful for me admitting that and he's like "Yeah, it gets way bigger" then Katelyn says "oh yeah?" drops down on her knees "we'll see" and puts it in her mouth. Scott and I make eye contact again and I'm thinking "well, that was easy" and I think he was thinking something similar.

It was goin on midnight when this started and it was after 5am when her and I said "enough Scott cum already will ya". My one reservation was that he and I hadnt had sex in a few days, plus we'd been fighting the whole day and night before and hadnt made up yet, he hadnt kissed me or hugged me yet, but whatever, jealousy and vengence are the juices that keep my heart beating, I'll die the day I get soft. So within a minute he's fully hard and she's looking back to me to make sure it's ok to proceed, in my commie fashion I say "Have at it, I get it every day" right, to those who need from those who have. He was up on his feet, pushing her down on the couch, mounting her. I dont like having sex on his couch, I can never get good leverage, but I'm still not having sex like a thinner girl, I'm still way fat in my head... I tell ya I learned some things from this girl tho (boy howdie!). he kept switching from fucking her to licking her, so one of the times he was pulling out of her I got under him on the floor and sucked him as he licked her. Really I wanted to see if she tasted alright. It was weird tasting someone else on my man's cock, but it wasn't toally threatening. I'm VERY teritorial. Anyway her pussy tasted alright so Scott and I switched positions and I licked her while Scott pounded me from behind.

I was already starting to feel shitty with the stones. I knew somethign was going on cuz even a whole week before my clit had been feeling way sensitive, like after I'd piss it'd feel like I just came and it was REALLY sensitive having sex, you know when they lick you for too long, you've cum a few times and that's ENOUGH and you gotta push their head away.... that's how it was the whole time, so I was really bein a trooper the whole night. the whole week at work I was racing to the bathroom, feeling like I had to pee, and then couldnt go or would dribble a lil, thurs and friday I was running a fever all day at work, friday (which is the same day all this hot sex is happening) was one of the worst days of my life. Ive felt threatened before, like my general wellbeing, my man's gonna throw me out, on the verge of heartbreak... but never at the same time my body's on the verge of collapse as well... running around a nursing home watching people die slowly each day worrying about having a place to live and if my maybe-boyfriend's treating my baby decently... so that's how my day went ALL DAY up until a few hours before this threesome is happening... so my head and my body just weren't in the game.

Also I like to watch. It's a little perverse but Frued would understand, from the snuff films I was forced to watch when I was a kid, and all the abusive acts I watched my lil brother go through then more normal in college when candice would strip tease for me every fucking day and all the sex I watched the Irish boys having and of course we cant forget all the gay sex Jack had that I was witness to there at the same college and then later when we rented together in France, ANYWAY let's just say I've had my share of voyeuristic ventures, and this was just another, yet I felt it more, cuz that was MY cock she was ridin. So I was surfing a crest of jealousy all night. there were times her and I would be sucking him off and I'd lay off and make a move to get on him and she'd jump his cock before I got off the floor, damn her youth and good health!

I am in no means an erotica writer, even having read literally TONS of Anne Rice, plus my J stent is starting to hurt, me being in the comp chair for an hour an a half already (typos, I keep leaving out articles n prepositions) so anyway I'm gonna jump from the linear to the spotty memories. I really didnt participate much, it was more like a two-and-a-half-way than a threeway. The two of them would get guilty and Katelyn would be like "go fuck your woman for a minute" or maybe he was hurting her too much and she needed a break. I remember there being a sandwhich break before the grand finale. I remember asking to take pics and her saying no, then a lil while later I promised I'd take her face out and she agreed. She didnt know I had video on the digi. But my screen is busted so I cant see what Im filming, and the backlight was busted so the pics came out fine cuz of the flash working but the video is totally black. The audio is great tho. At one point he's just fucken POUNDIN her and I'm like "baby, mind your manners" he was def fucken her like she was there to be fucked, he doesn't fuck me like that. He knows that he's the biggest I've had and compared to the average woman my age I havent had a lot of sex, and little GOOD sex, meanwhile this young tart is saying things like "I thought this one guy switched it out for a 40oz to be funny in front of his friends but when i checked, it really was his cock, I said hell no to that... then there was this other nigga that I could barely get it in my mouth" etc etc etc so you know, Scott knew she could handle what he could throw at her, plus he knew this might be a one time thing, he's 38 for crissakes how many more opportunities is he gonna get to have a girl half his age... PLUS I'm pretty sure he was putting on a show for me, showing off for me. He and I had eye contact most of the times he was fucken her. He was disrespecting her FOR ME. How romantic! I kept telling him "she's a guest in our house baby, you give her more hospitality" course it didnt help when she's all like "ooh yeah fuck that pussy hard" I will always remember how hard he was hitting her, then she said that and then, OMG I didnt think he could fuck her harder but he did.

After the sandwhich break we came into the bedroom. her 2 month old was in here and we moved her to the living room (another reason I didnt participate a lot, I like my bed, Im seriously gettin a TAT of my bed, I wanna get fucked IN MY BED, not on the couch or stupid floor, please! So we finally got on the bed, and I got Katelyn on top of me, facing me so we were making out and Scott's goin pussy to pussy, then she flipped and we were 69ing and Scott's fucking my pussy while she's licking me, then we flip again to where she's laying on me face up and I got her arms pinned for a minute then I'm fingering her and myself back n forth while Scott's licking us both, I figured out how to keep her arms pinned doin this and she's just cumming ALL OVER me, my stomach was just fucken drenched in our juices. She flipped one more time, face down on me, and Scott was ramming her hard as ever, and she was CRYING, such a trooper, she was moaning, very high pitched and little-girly... and she finally said "ok ok enough" and I stopped Scott, she climbed off the bed saying she was done, and Scott takes over with me. he hadnt cum all night. In the beginning I kept telling him he better not cum in her, (she wasnt on birth control yet plus that was My cum) so I glanced at the clock it was after 5am and I said "ok baby I think it's time for you to cum, but let Katelyn see it" talk about a cumbath, he musta built it up 15 times or so. He covered me mouth to mouth. Time for a shower and a snooze. Katelyn went into the Lr to check on the baby, who woke up soon after. She slept on the couch knowing she could sleep in bed with us.

As much as I want this entry to be over (I havent even left the bedroom yet today, woke up, pissed, started typing) I gotta tell you the best part, THE CHERRY. I gave her a ride home around 10 am cuz she had baby portraits goin on at Noon. I couldnt get out of the car, I was in serious pain. She had the baby in car seat, diaper bag and her bookbag, so I was helping her get the bags out of the back seat and she's got the carseat on the ground reaching for the bags I'm handing her, she gets the bags situated in her arms and reaches down for the baby, goes to lift and the weight just floors her like with her free hand she grabs at her girly parts, you know what Im talking about, lifting something heavy after just gettin fucked like THAT so I start giggling and dont want her to see or hear so I cover my mouth and look away out my driver side window and theres her fucken FATHER just smiling and waving at me, my eyes JUMP out of my head and as Im replaying his "so I can trust you with my daughter" bit in my ears, I'm also seeing a thousand naughty snapshots in my head and Im just thinking "OMG close the door!!" and as soon as I heard the heavy 2 door echo shut I had that 03 monte in reverse hoping not to kick up too much dust as I got the hell outta there FAST!



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?