Defining Moments of My Life
freedoms just another word

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




freedoms just another word
10.28.07 10:39 a.m.

Slummed it with my trailer trash buds last night. I needed some attention. Not just the "OMG What happened to your eye" shit like the night before, these people actually missed me while I was gone. In my honor they went and pulled a "caper" in order to obtain drinking funds for the evening. And then in the same retarded fashion as always they forgot that I didnt like to drink beer. They got me Heineken tho, thinking to get me highbrow shit, how sweet! Mikey was out of jail, he did a county year (8 mos). I had some change so he walked up to Hess and got me a douce of Mike's hard. Then he tossed me one hell of a surprise, 500 mg of LITHIUM. WORD. We talked about what a good influence I was on him before he went to jail. He said every day he was in jail he thought about the things I said to him and the steps I laid out for him to be a better person and parent and how he's starting to follow those steps. But then he was also willing to throw away his progress to solve my sicilian problem. The rest of the trailer was in "agreeance", even Butters, who's got a kid on the way. It's nice to have friends with nothing to live for. I kinda miss that kind of freedom.

ok Cass is buggin so no comp time for me right now maybe later


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?