Defining Moments of My Life
Tom C

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Tom C
11.09.07 9:12 p.m.

feeling very sick right now, need to lay down but wanted to write real quick.

During the orientation store tour I ran into Tom Ciccone who was waiting in automotive for his car to get done. Tom's the guy from karaoke I've had a crush on for almost 3 years now. Let the tour keep walkin and caught up with my orientation group 15 mins later. Nice convo as usual. Texted Rosalie and she said she hasnt seen his GF out with him since beginning of summer. Tom and I never got together cuz one or both of us was always with someone else. So it would be nice if something were to happen. I told Rose that I wasnt ready for something serious, specially as serious as it could get with Tom. She said by the time Im ready he wont be single. This is usually how it goes. I guess if it's meant to be then he'll wait. This was the first time (that I remember) I've seen him since I been back in town. He said to me "I heard some bad things happened to you... was it really as bad as I heard?" "I dont know, what did you hear?" I didnt want to be all like "boo hoo he beat my head in and it still hurts and now Im afraid to look at men taller than me"

After getting back into bed last night I tossed n turned for an hour, then had dreams where I was getting coke for Erin, who used to have a big c prob years ago, then we were given crack instead and she said let's take what we can get, then Pig Fucker was babysitting Cassidy and thought I was only picking her up from work so we got home way late and PF kicked my ass. He had me by the hair like Scott did. Then another dream there was this zombie thing choking me, it kinda looked like the victims in The Ring, the scared to death face frozen in a scream lookin all nasty n such, and the thing's mouth was like right up to mine, maybe trying to suck my breath away.

And on that pleasant thought Im gonna get my ass upstairs and hit the hay, working again tomorrow. 8 hours of videos and computer tests to do.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?