Defining Moments of My Life
I got called a racist tonight, ME!!!

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




I got called a racist tonight, ME!!!
11.11.07 1:49 a.m.

Theres a line from Vanilla Sky "that has got to be the most saddest girl with a martini!" except I don have a martini! I do have, tho, a friend whose parents own the bar across the street and whose bf was bartendig tonight and who gave me literally a pocketfuol of drink chips... so my borthdayparty that which NOFUCKENBODY showed up for wasnt a complete washpout. YeAH I know,. ya'll are sick of these drunked entries.... well Im fucken sick of the nightmares and wakin up alone!

Really wanted to touch on the remark that Im a racist... cuz I said something botu niggers and was referring to white people but I guess its not ok to call white people niggers round here... and I got called ignorant... yeah ok... this is hopw it is round here, first of all you got the REAL racists.. they go round weArin #3 or #8 hoodies, with the Union Jack (4 all u deadbeats the Confed Flag..) hangin out they car or apartment window.... then you got people like my dad, and like my bartender tonight wqho say shit ,ike "jus cuz hey nigger dont mean they bad" or like my dad "Im not rqcist, some of my best friends be niggers" both lines of reason TOTALLY racist... then you got me bitchin bout sluts n nazis n jesus freaks n jews ALL fucken night and THEN I say the N word and THEN I'm a racist... no mother fucker, I fucken hate everybody... and he says yeah thats what all the racist people say and I say "would u fuck a bitch that got two half nigger babies?" and he;s like "oh thats besides the point, ur ignorant! BTW IGNORANT is one of those words like COMICAL that dipshit dee dee dees wanna use in order to soud smart but really just makes u more stupid... just how only one tenth the human population actually knows the definition of "ironic" and unlike Alaniss, can give u real exam-ples of what ironicy is! Anyway thios guy really so so so so so pissed me off and I hope his cutew short skinny Aryan girlfriend brings home a half black baby foir him to oneday treat fairly and love unconditionally!!!

all I was saYing is that around here u gotta be racist by-proxy... that if anyon ever found out you ever been with a black guy then you never bein with a white guy ever agin cuz none will have u, and even if there are some who dont think its a big deal, their friends n family will think it's a big deal and it wont be cool to be with that girl..It's just as bad to fuck a nigger lover than it is to be a Nigger lover, than it is to be a nigger. Thjats how upstate New York plays the game. fucken Jews!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?