Defining Moments of My Life
gay guys and skinny puppies

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




gay guys and skinny puppies
11.11.07 11:21 a.m.

Last night's dreams included me finding our two lost animals, a cat named Beamer (AKA Two-face, AKA Fatty-McFatfat) and a half-rotty half-lab named Pooh Bear. Pooh Bear "went missing" a couple winter's ago and Beamer took off the two summers ago so it's been a while since I thought of them. But in the dream 2face was under som ewooden planks in our basement in this house (which neither of these 2 pets lived at). The basement is very creepy and Im certain there are bodies buried down there but anyway there are wooden planks evening out a rectangular pit in the dirt floor and one of the planks is cracked. Well in the dream I was doing laundry down there and heard a cat screaching, I turned and she was clawing at the air through the cracked planks. I went over to help and she was halfway through, breaking out through them like you see in old zombie movies where people break through their own coffins. She was all skinny and her fur was matted and dirty. THEN after I get her out I hear whining and there's Pooh mostly covered in dirt and she's struggling to get out of the dirt, all skin and bones, and her eyes were white with no pupils, and she climbs her way out of the hole. By this time someone came to help and we were hoisting Pooh up the stairs. They over ate and were getting sick and I think both animals died.

Another dream: I was in Scott's bed with Scott and Katelyn, I was on the outside of the bed, then Scott in the middle, then Katelyn near the wall. We were all naked. Katelyn made a comment about hitting her head on the hard wall and Scott pushed the covers down and grabbed his cock and was like "I got somethin hard for you to smack your head on" and the two of them started goin at it and I got bumped off the bed.

Work is going well, for being work and being walmart.... There are hours n hours of videos we gotta watch and someone made a mistake with something in HR and the computers arent showing the learning program for us photo center new hires. So they sent us up front to watch people on registers, which is retarded-and-a-half cuz the way the lines are set up there's no room for two and the way the bagging turnstyles are set up it's not even easy/efficient to bag for someone else. So it's a saturday and they only have 5 lines open and three of the 5 lines has an employee standing around at the very end of it. So the lines are backed up and Im bagging when I can, puttin bags in carts etc but the customers dont know that Im new and cant open a line so I got bitched at by half the people and Im thinking "do u see CASHIER on my name tag? No, it says PHOTO CENTER, which I aint set foot in yet!" and all day all I could think about was how much better this was than cleaning poop off of soon to be dead old people. Anyway one of the assistant managers was supposedly working on our computer problem the whole day and by second break we still werent able to logon so I was fuckin around with it, haxor that I am, and got into some program that had a FAQ button, so I clicked on that and the 3rd question down says "I'm a new photo center tech and I dont have a learning plan showing up, why is that?" GEE maybe that's something I oughtta read... and it said to make sure they have your job code number as such n such instead of the number they have. So I checked back on the learning program for whatever job code they have us in the system as and it was the wrong one, so I found the HR lady and the assistant manager and showed them that screen. THEN Im still pretty sure she typed in the wrong numbers for the new, right code. But anyway on Monday they said the lady that knows the computers and knows the system will be back to work. These peopl ehave been working for WM for decades, so they think they know something and are accomplished... but really all they know is WM (and obviously not computer training programs) Walmart is a great career choice, if yur a D-D-D. The manager of the store I'm at gets $90K a year salary, and another $120K in bonuses last year "and I started out pushing carts when I was 17!" that's the story you hear from everybody. I dont plan on being a lifer but they do have tuition reimbursement for people in the management training tract. I just wanna save up for a car and not have to live with my momma dammit.

Both EJ and Patrick have gotten in touch with me this week. I used to work with Eric @ Timmy Ho's and Patrick is his gay bestfriend that was all in love with me (not the first time this has happened), and I used to wonder if EJ was gay but I think it's just the way he is around Patrick cuz there's pics of him on Pat's myspace all over one of Pat's faghags. BUT ANYWAY they both live in this same shitty town and wanna hang out. EJ goes to school out in `Cuse and is only home some weekends and Patrick is working ft (home decor expert at a home depot in snooty rochester suburb lol) and he also goes to school ft, so it's nice these guys wanna hang but I dont think it'll be anytime soon. I was telling Janet about them last night on the phone, how theyre both 20 and have cars and money and will take me places and they dont party so it'll be nice to hang with regular people, and then I thought of how much like Trevor List the situation was. Trev was a really good friend in high school whom we all knew was gay but he never would admit it until his first semester at college when he called us all and told us he was gay and we were like "really? who knew!" but anyway Trev's mom worked for the post office and his dad was in management at the honda plant so they had really good money. Trev pretty much bought my lunch for me every day for 3 years in high school. If I saw a movie, he probably paid for it. If I went to Columbus to go to a mall or to High Street for a coffeehouse Trev drove us. We had a lot of really good times with him. Then when he came out he got into the Cbus gay scene and none of us has heard from him since. Whenever I make some real money (like get something published or whatever) I plan on hunting him down and buying him lunch for 3 years. Like 600 gift cards or something. Talking to Janet bout him made me miss the old gang, remember us nearly raping the other Trevor? Or you nearly flying out the moonroof goin 100 MPH over 7 Hills Rd in the white whale? Good times. Where the hell is Erica? And Becca? Botch even???? I'm gonna get a salaried City Year position for next year's corps and move back to Ohio. AmeriCorps will help me finish my degree for sure. Wouldnt mind being a lifer in that organization.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?