Defining Moments of My Life
crush with eyeliner

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




crush with eyeliner
02.03.08 9:07 a.m.

I woke up at 4pm and called him pretty much right away. He was just finishing up helping friends move. We figured 6 or 6:30 would be enough time to get ready for dinner. He showed on time (he's always on time!) and we decided on prime rib at Buffalo Bills here in town. He ordered us glasses of a sweet red wine. Dinner was great. We came back to my house afterwards and fooled around in bed for awhile. Luckily godzilla wasnt here or else that wouldnt have happened. I had about 1 1/2 hours in bed with him snuggling and whatnot. God he's so yummy. Tall and skinny and just freaggin awesome! My mom eventually drove by and saw the truck in the driveway and she called and told Heather to tell me to move the truck. We were just putting our shoes back on so good timing there. We went across the street and played a couple games of darts, poor guy cuz I was ON last night, Im talking 2.8 and 3.6 MPR. He dropped me off at work then went onto another bar to meet Bobby who finally dumped that psycho girlfriend of his. So they got celebratorally sloshed. I told him I'd talk to him tomorrow (today) cuz we're goin to karaoke tonight if they have it (stupid superbowl! stupid packers!). Anyway I was outside changing garbages and he pulled in. He had his dad's truck all day so i didnt recognize it when he pulled in, and my back was turned so when I turned around he was standing there. YAY!!! He said was a little too drunk to be driving and made a good decision to eat something and hang out with me for an hour or so. He wasnt THAT drunk though, which means he's responsible seein to me I'd rather drive home drunk than hang out in a gas station drunk.... We cant get enough of each other, I'm totally smitten. And now I'm going upstairs, smoking, and climbing into my bed that will hopefully still smell like him! (Smitten, I tell ya!)


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?