Defining Moments of My Life
New House

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




New House
03.13.08 1:34 p.m.

Well we're almost all the way moved into the new apartment. We did rent the 3 bedroom across the street. It's sooo big. it took us a week to get the electricity turned on, it had been vacant for more than 6 mos and needed some inspection by the town. I'm fairly certain that our landlord got his friend to pass it even though it shouldnt have been. We dont have access to the breaker box, the electric company told me if we didnt have access then he cant charge us for electric. So I need to ask for a key to the basement, which aint gonna happen cuz that's where he stores all the kegs and liquor for the bar. We've already blown one fuse, it'd suck if we did it again overnight and had to wait till the next day to get shit turned back on. Also the whole place is running on only 3 breakers, and the one we blew has all the appliances on it. We had to get creative with where we plugged in all the tv's and whatnots.

Cassidy is very excited about the new house though she misses Nani's, mainly I think she misses the cable tv. I'm not getting cable and internet until I'm working again. OH YEAH after that last entry I got fired from the gas station cuz I smoke too many cigarettes (lol at that point I hadnt smoked in days and have never smoked more than a pack a week, and that was only to stay awake to do that shitty job). Really I got fired cuz I called Jill a whore, which she is. Jillian Chrysler is a WHORE!!! Anyway I filed for unemployment just to be a pain in the ass.

Things are really good right now. I cant seem to shake this cough, though if I could go a day without smoking anything that would help. I got a new reliable hook up for the dankity, it's hard to pass it up.

I need to get back over to my place and put some clothes away, that's about all that's left to do. I got trunks of books in the barn here still, but for now I aint movin any more heavy shit up those stairs, between the cough and asthma my lungs are hurting.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?