Defining Moments of My Life
faulty blowtorch

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




faulty blowtorch
05.25.08 3:07 pm

Last thursday I was over at pigfucker's saying bye to Ethan before he left for Tennessee. We were all drinking. I had a sparks and a johnny bootlegger (some 12% cheap shit, does the trick). I had one more Bootlegger left to drink but was already feeling the first drinks so I thought I should get home. Even though I didnt have Cass most of the week and also it was sorta early, like 9:30. I was figuring on goin home and writing, probably pining over Jerico.... At the last possible second before turning into my parking lot I changed my mind and headed towards canandaigua for karaoke at the farmers. It was an odd decision because the last two times Ive been there didnt turn out so well. Two times ago sometime in early june or maybe it was memorial day weekend that time too (I could check the archives, right?), but anyway thats when I was drinking with Geoff and Greg, buying drinks for two drunken ex boyfriends. Then that's when Crackhead Johnny asked me for a ride to tha hood and I met Scott at the coke dealer's house. THEN 6 mos after that my next time at the farmers was the night after I found out that S&K had taken baby grrl to the city... and I was back "home" trying to put out feelers for roommates, reconnecting n shit, was out too late etc, all that "no one walks out on Scotty Too Hotty" drama... So after the last two times, here go another 6 mos, time to check back in at rock bottom slum ass karaoke @ the farmer's inn cdga . Same old bullshit, Caitin still tendin bar, lookin even more ragged (I think he's been giving CH Johnny rides to the city now...). The hippos showed up, minus Heather -the ringleader- but she's in prison or some shit still. Nicole, the ex junky, recognized me after a while and following her amazement she said I should get into business with her and Brooke, that I could be their new bait cuz what they got aint workin. The business they talk of is seducing tourists, one of them sucks em off while the other one robs em. Yeah like I wanna be all into that, like I'd even NEED the two of them, make $$$ on my own ya know wtf. So anyway I had sang a few songs already, Rebel showed up with Jen and Brooke was all over him too so I knew I wasnt gettin any play there. About to vomit from the depravity I stepped outside and saw the same look of disgust on the face of a stranger. Now I been out of town out of game n out of order for 6 mos but I could tell he wasnt from around here. I knew that before I said anything to him outside at this point. I think he had sang a couple songs but I cant remember what they were. He was an alright singer, at least I dont remember him being bad. OH I didnt drink the whole time there, just finished off the bootlegger (or maybe I had a bottle of whiskey that night? I think I had the bottle but didnt open it til the next night? -rolls eyes- sheesh Jo). So anyway I had noticed the stanger but didnt approach him inside or anything, we both had our porcupine quills out. So when I saw the same look on his face I said to him directly, not joking, green eyes BLAZING "You wanna go burn down a house with me?" and he said "Can I violently punish all of your orifices while it burns all around us?" and I said "Let's go!" and we havent left each others sides since.

You know how Ive always said I want to date myself, only as a man... or that I wish I could meet me with a dick etc... well I finally met myself-as-a-man, the me with a dick, and I fucken rock! His myspace pic is him jumping out of a 2 story window naked with a beer in his hand. So fitting now that I know him well. We trade notebooks of writing every day, and it's all the same stuff like I think "Did I write this is this my notebook?" I saved as much of my diary as I could to a 1 gig rip disk and gave it to him. It only held up til my 2nd month of pregnancy. There's still more to give him. Our writing styles differ, he's more poetry and Im more ramble on n on. Hopefully he can weed out the nonsense. Things are fucken crazy. It's fucking beautiful. He's amazing.

Never did burn down the house but we still got time. Right now just he and I are going to climb the cliffs. I'll add more when I can.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?