Defining Moments of My Life
Current Slutty Phase

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Current Slutty Phase
09.08.09 11:54 a.m.

I'm looking forward to getting hit on by cute boys ten years younger than me!!!! LOL! For real though, I'm going to eat them all!!! This most recent slutty phase won't compare shit to the next one. Well, I don't know if the quantity would (or could? eww Im bad!) increase, but definitely the quality would. Up until a couple days ago I was sorta juggling three, (and a month ago it was 4) the 3 were those whom I referred to an my ex, my current and my next... tho really all three were current. I'm at ex's right now... he's who I REALLY like and REALLY want to be with, except for our tortoise and hare sex life (which Im getting more used to now). I think the sex problem was why we broke it off, but everything else is so perfect that the only thing that changed was me not spending the night anymore. I had Adam, "boy toy" who's only good for crazy sex (and music trivia...). I guess he woulda been my actual boyfriend. He hit me in the head with a vacuum cleaner cuz I didn't come home Saturday night then when I showed I had bite marks on my throat from "the ex". Anyways even though it was the most creative thing I've ever been hit in the head with (a nail gun and a full can of paint make the trifecta) it's totally done, and I'm just going to have to deal with ALWAYS being horny and having to find some other place to sleep 4 nights a week. Adam's house was a disaster: bedbugs, which cannot be eradicated; fleas, which I took care of, and most recently BEES. Middle of the night two Sundays ago the kittens are acting funnier than usual... I keep getting pounced on, why are they jumping up into the air offa the heater? I get landed on by Charlie Catson aka Triple F (fat furry fuck or fine furry friend) smack him offa my face and then I see the bees, yellowjackets, all over the ceiling! Am I tripping? NO, there's a swarm of mother fucking bees on my ceiling at 4 AM, and then the stinging began. Fuck it, that's it, man the sex was good... but not allergic reaction good. I was already having to sleep FULLY clothed with the lights on because of the bed bugs, fuck why didn't I just by a bob, ya know? So saturday after work I made plans with "ex", like I said things never changed, we're still best friends, we still bike ride (I did 20 miles with him along the canal!), we still headline open mic shows, we OWN every karaoke show we go to. So Saturday I meet up with him downtown, the night before I bought him a pack of smokes ($7!) so he "owed" me a couple drinks anyways. We started at Sideshow a cute Mom and Pop bar (you really call them Ma n Pa) but then went to this snootier place cuz our regular hangs were overcrowded. I had one then asked him, "You got enough to go one for me?" and he pulls out WADS of ones, tossing them on the bar, like for real who carries this many ones... "Am I gonna have to strip for all these or what?" I WAS JUST JOKING. He answered "Maybe"

A wedding party came in and some very drunk guy started buying me drinks, then noticed the burn hole in the leg of my jeans (Adam dropping cig on me) and he starts licking my leg through the hole in my jeans. I call him a fuckhead and get thrown out (SNOOTY). "Ex" was outside for most of that. He came in just as I was starting to throw around the N word (they didnt like the F word so I tried something new... made sense at the time) and I said to him "I think it's time to go... this ain't a bar, it's FUBAR!" (Which is what I'm going to name MY bar when I open one, and possibly my next kid Fu Barr lol). We walked outside and he said "You're coming over." He just said it, not like a question, and not as a demand either. It was straight up to bed, no nightcaps, no singing like usual. An hour later a memorable quote from me: "So at what point tonight did you decide 'I'm totally gonna BLEEP the fuck out of Joey later on?'" (forgive my omission of that perfectly perverted thing he was doing). I don't think I got an answer, I really wanted one, maybe I can recreate the circumstances which led to the perfectly perverted stuff....

So probably not just for a lack of someplace else to sleep, I have been here ever since. The busses run on a 2 hour cycle to begin with, and are even worse on weekends and holidays, it was easier to stay in Geneva. I havent had a talk with my mom about staying with her until my money comes in (6 weeks?), Im not sure if I want to ask.... I don't want to be here at "ex's". He knows that I know that we're not an item again, I made plenty of flirting with cute young college stud references to set him at ease. I like this though, best friends... I'll fuck him once a month when he gets horny... and I'll get to hunt the 2 different campuses I'll be at.

AND I HAVEN'T EVEN CLUED YOU IN TO #3!! YES I know I need to work on my having respect for men issues. At least i don't use them for MONEY sheesh.

Alright, I been rambling for a fucken hour, only drank half a pot of coffee and haven't eaten yet, plus I still gotta get pretty, and find some cool clothes, and get my NOT CRAZY face on. LATER BITCHES!!! ps there're are more new entries before this one


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?