Defining Moments of My Life
surveys etc from facebook

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




surveys etc from facebook
11.10.09 8:44 a.m.

Saturday, June 6, 2009 at 4:47am | Edit Note | Delete
Here you go mommies - a different kind of survey for a change - it's all about your first born! Just copy and paste it in a new note for yourself!

Let's see how much you remember!

1. WAS YOUR FIRST PREGNANCY PLANNED?
not any of them were, the first two I miscarried. The very first one I didn't even know I'd been pregnant, the 2nd one I did.

2. WERE YOU MARRIED AT THE TIME?
I wouldnt have even known his last name if it weren't also his nickname

3. WHAT WAS YOUR REACTION?
"awe fuck, for REAL?!?!?!" even tho I knew deep down that I was pregnant a week before I took the test. my 2nd thoughts were wondering if I could carry this one to term

4. WAS ABORTION AN OPTION FOR YOU?
it should be mandatory for most people, and if baby daddy hadntve said that he would marry me and cut down on drinking I woulda had one. who knew his factory would shut down two mos later and that his drinking would double? I let him hang out for about a year then had him thrown in jail when he left us stranded at my cabin while he had my car, and rent money, at the bars, for a few days... finally one of the bartenders slipped and put him on the phone with me: "Have my car home in 30 minutes or I'm reporting it stolen" him: "Go ahead you fat fucking cunt" me: end call 9-1-1 send call. reported the
car stolen, they came out n took my report then passed him 2 driveways away from home (20 minute drive from town). Popped him for doing just about everything wrong you can be doing in a car. he blew a .27, plus it was his 2nd or 3rd dwi, had no license and it was his 3rd or 4th time charged with that, then also unauthorized useage of motor vehicle (not theft cuz we co-habitated), possession, no seatbelt... I got there as they were putting him into their car and one of the cops told me "we could have also gotten him for speeding, left of center, inadequate headlights, open containers, and not using his turn signal when he pulled over, but we feel sorry for him. I hope for the sake of your baby that this is his wake up call".... which it was, he did 4 mos in reportedly the easiest county jail in NY (cable tv and pool tables) and except for the few weeks before probation kicked in he's been sober ever since. His mom got sick suddenly and before she died he promised her he wouldnt ever drink again. So he's not all THAT bad of a person.

5. HOW OLD WERE YOU?
27

6. HOW DID YOU FIND OUT YOU WERE PREGNANT?
I'd been true to the atkins diet for goin on a year and then pizza started to smell really fucking good again, and then my boobs started to hurt and people kept telling me I had "this glow". "yeah fuck you and your glow!"

7. WHO DID YOU TELL FIRST?
baby daddy. he was renting a room from an elderly couple, wasnt allowed visitors there, I went over anyway seein he didnt have a phone... "sit down we need to talk." he said "for real?" and I said "for real."

8. DID YOU WANT TO FIND OUT THE GENDER?
yes, though I already always planned on giving my kids all gender-bender names like I have.

9. DUE DATE?
first it was early august then end of august even though I kept telling them that I knew the exact date I got pregnant, which was Christmas morning

10. DID YOU HAVE MORNING SICKNESS?
For a long time I'd get nauseous when I'd smell coffee (I was a donut baker @ Tim Hortons) then it got really bad when I had to dump the soups n chili from the day all into one bucket. mmm 12 hour old burnt clam chowder mushroom chili, chix noodle and italian wedding...

11. WHAT DID YOU CRAVE?
pizza, Red Bull and everything in the display case @ Tim Ho's. I was making my own donuts after a while, "hmm lets fill this one with custard, THEN vanilla creme, THEN caramel THEN dip the whole thing in chocolate..." gee why'd I gain a hundred pounds?

12. WHO/WHAT IRRITATED YOU THE MOST?
working 60 hour weeks between two jobs while baby daddy drank away his unemployment checks

13. WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CHILD'S GENDER?
Girl

14. DID YOU WISH YOU HAD THE OPPOSITE GENDER OF WHAT YOU WERE GETTING?
funny story... it's way too long but the gist was that being as "anti-religious" as I am, I had a dream that I was hanging out with the pope and said "So Juan Paulo, what's it gonna be?" and he told me I'd get what I needed and not what I wanted, but he said it in Pole, tho I understood it in the dream. We made a bargain that if I took a daughter he'd take my cancer. Then he pulled black goop out of my lower torso, and shoved in a bright light. when I told my cousin bout the dream he told me that the pope was dead. I had a daughter and my cancer hasn't come back. (but this doesnt prove there's a god)

15. HOW MANY POUNDS DID YOU GAIN THROUGHOUT THE PREGNANCY?
over a hundred

16. DID YOU HAVE A BABY SHOWER?
my mom and the ladies of the moose lodge threw me one

17. WAS IT A SURPRISE OR DID YOU KNOW?
I knew.

18. DID YOU HAVE ANY COMPLICATIONS DURING YOUR PREGNANCY?
besides the weight gain not really, I was extra careful about everything. towards the end of the preggo my temper and moods were out of control -and kinda still are.

19. WHERE DID YOU GIVE BIRTH?
same hospital i was born in, Canandaigua NY

20. HOW MANY HOURS WERE YOU IN LABOR?
no labor, and I was 2 weeks overdue by my date

21. WHO DROVE YOU TO THE HOSPITAL?
myself, (I trust no one)

22. WHO WATCHED YOU GIVE BIRTH?
baby daddy was in there, I wanted to watch but they said I'd freak @ all the blood, they didnt know me lol... I still watched through the reflection in the lights

23. WAS IT NATURAL OR C-SECTION?
c-section. I knew from the same ultrasound that told us gender that I was too narrow and she was too wide for me to give birth naturally. right, I was like "OK my ass is 2 1/2 feet wide but I cant get a baby through it???" so almost half of the preggers I knew I was having c-section. i didnt even read the chapters on natural birth or do lamase classes. In fact the day after I had her, the woman in the room next to me was giving birth. i went out of the nearly soundproof room into the hallway for a drink and a nurse was going into that woman's room and it sounded like the worst torture a human has ever been put through, it made me cry, and I started shaking and had to get back to bed FAST.

24. DID YOU TAKE MEDICINE TO EASE THE PAIN?
epidural, two of them for the c-section, it was cool being awake and aware through it all. I hadnt noticed theyd even cut me open til I smelled the blood in the air

25. HOW MUCH DID YOUR CHILD WEIGH?
9lbs 8oz 21 3/4" long

26. WHEN WAS YOUR CHILD ACTUALLY BORN?
Wednesday September 14th 2005, a little after 9am

27. WHAT DID YOU NAME HIM/HER?
Cassidy Raegene Cisco

28. DID YOU NAME THEM AFTER ANYBODY?
I wanted the name Cassidy cuz it was bi-gender, Cass is after my two most serious fuck ups (my fave cat died while I was in rehab and he was named after my first love, whom I also lost cuz of the H), then also there was always that "mysterious" christmas ornament that said Casey on it which my mom never put on the tree. Cass's middle name was just gonna be Gene, I told baby daddy he could middle-name her Jagermeister for all I cared as long as I got to pick the first name, so his mom's name is Emmagene, all one word like that, and he wanted Cassidy Gene. My mom was there when we were doing the certificate and she asked where we got Gene from and Greg sez "my mom's middle name" and though Godzilla didn't wreck Tokyo right then, the look in her eyes told me it was coming and quick like a bunny I said "I thought we agreed to use both grammas middle names... you know..." giving him my own version of the Godzilla glare "Raegene"... but Raegene also sounds more country, we were goin for this cowgirl thing, hence Cassidy Raegene Cisco.

29. HOW OLD IS YOUR FIRST BORN TODAY?
will be 4 in Sept
------------------
Monday, March 9, 2009 at 11:55pm | Edit Note | Delete
What Is On Your Wrists Now?
homemade tattoo of NIRVANA logo, homemade tat of peace sign


What do you like better: hot chocolate or hot apple cider
hot chocolate but only with whipped creme, would like cold apple cider best tho

Your phone rings what do you say?
"hey" if it's someone I know or "this is joey" if bizness

Can you speak another language?
french, most spanish

How are you feeling?
tired, anxious

Is there anyone you trust 100%?
yes, Janet, KC

Day been rough?
not til I had to walk a long way on messed up knee

What�s one fact about the last person you texted?
he weighs 140 and half of it is cock

Are you wearing any clothes that don�t belong to you?
the shirt was given to me by an ex coworker

What made your day today?
the 70lb cock lol

Your are thinkin about someone aren't you?
gee I wonder

Has anyone said they loved you today?
Adam and Cassidy

Are You Missin Someone?
so-so it's not like that with him

Are you tired?
yup

Who was the last person you told you loved them?
Cass

Have you ever woke up next to someone and were creeped out?
yeah I had drank a friends drinks and she'd been drugged, we went to different parties and I ended up going home with a guy I didnt even know how I guess was at a poker game that I'm told I won that night. I even had to put the guys kid on the school bus. WAYYY FUCKED UP took me 45 minutes to figure out where I was and another 6 hours to find my car....


Would you kill a hobo for 100,000,000 dollars?
I'd kill just about anyone for that amount of cash


How�s your heart lately?
one of the body systems that hasnt had a malfunction in the last three years


If you were upset who�s the first person you would go to?
Janet

What�s one thing you do when you're mad?
cry

Do you like where you live?
hell no

How often do you lose your voice?
never

Are you a good babysitter?
yeah but no one's kids are as important as my kid

When was the last time you talked to your best friend in person?
november 3rd

Honestly Would You Want To Change Anything About You?
oh yeah, Im in a self-improvement blitzkreig right now

How Do You Feel About Your Hair Right Now?
its very cute. I did this expensive salon treatment to strip the black dye out and supposedly leave my hair its natural color but it's chestnut red right now

Have you ever had someone sing to you?
a few guys, Randy and Geoff mostly

Where did you get the shirt you�re wearing?
an ex coworker, we both had weight loss surgery she before me and I got some of her clothes as she lost weight

Did you kiss or hug anyone today?
Adam and Cass

What are you listening to right now?
Adam eating everything in his house

Where were you at midnight last night?
playing cards with adam, war I think

Did anyone yell at you today?
not that i can remember

Did You Lose A friend this week?
not yet ?

Have you ever snuck someone into your house?
On Janet's 16th birthday I had an early party then two guys we had crushes on who didnt show up at the party snuck over. We didnt fool around too much (not enough!) but my bed still broke!

Do you hate the last person you spoke to?
Im speaking to someone right now and I dont hate them

Last alcoholic beverage consumed?
red wine with spaghetti dinner two wednesdays ago

How many times has the last person you kissed made you cry?
twice but not bad crying

Does anyone completely understand you?
Janet, KC

Is it usually easy for someone to make you smile?
I dont take much seriously and am usually laughing at all the wrong things

At the beginning of summer, who were you in a relationship with?
no one, just finishing a short one and screwing around with an ex all summer

Last place you watched a movie and with who?
NIN 1996 tour movie with Adam, Blair Witch 2 the night before

Is there someone you want back in your life right this moment?
It'd be nice to have Lon as a friend

Can you honestly say that things are running smoothly for you?
not at all but they are running

In the past week have you felt stupid?
no, never

What did you do this weekend?
hung with Cass, Adam a bit, argued with family

What are you wearing?
glow in the dark doggie tye dye and skinny jeans that keep falling off my ass

How are you feeling at this exact moment?
nervous

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
yup, they are driving here from ohio to see me

is there something really bad that you've done, that only YOU know about?
no others know about it, I cant keep secrets about myself

Have you ever told someone's deep, dark secret?
no I dont blab others' secrets


Have you ever caused someone major embarrasment?
hehehe oh yeah my brother asked out one of my friends in high school, in front of all his guy friends and it turns out that her and I were involved, so I said "dude, she's my bitch!" and then all his boys flipped on him "dude you got cockblocked by your sister"

Have you ever skipped school to do something more fun?
hell yeah DUH


Last person who called you?
Janet

Have you lost friends in the past year?
boy friends but they dont count

Do people think you're older/younger than you actually are?
way younger, no one believes Im over 30, they think 23

How many people are you texting?
two on same comp plus talking on cellphone


When was the last time you were really confused?
yesterday when I had a migraine

Would you go back out with the last person you dated?
there's still restraining orders lol, not to mention he's a fucking piece of shit

Do you like getting things from other people?
as long as it's not an STD or anything lol

Do you like looking at the stars?
one of the things I really miss about renting the cabin in the mountains two years ago is the star gazing from our wraparound deck


Have you ever been in a relationship with someone who was bad for you?
ALL OF THEM

Are you one of those people who knows exactly what they want in life?
I want it all, other than that I have no clue what the fuck I want or what I want to do etc


Why did you last cry and when?
Last night w/ Adam, sad cuz of the shit Im dealing with

Do you care if people talk badly about you?
depends on who is saying it

Done anything illegal lately?
not in the last 30 days anyway
--------------------------
Saturday, March 7, 2009 at 11:57am | Edit Note | Delete
cassidy cisco age 3

1. What is something mom always says to you?
knock knock (we tell jokes)

2. What makes mom happy?
"I love you"

3. What makes mom sad?
when I go away

4. How does your mom make you laugh?
draw a silly face fo rme

5. What was your mom like as a child?
you was not a brat

6. How old is your mom?
i dont know

7. How tall is your mom?
tall as the sky

8. What is her favorite thing to do?
cooking me dinner

9. What does your mom do when you're not around?
business

10. If your mom becomes famous, what will it be for?
(@ first she didnt understand famous so I worded it What would mommy be on tv for?) Singing!

11. What is your mom really good at?
reading stories

12. What is your mom not very good at?
Doing our nails

13. What does your mom do for her job?
at mcdoggalls but not no more

14. What is your mom's favorite food?
pizza

15. What makes you proud of your mom?
I dont know

16. If your mom were a cartoon character, who would she be?
care bear

17. What do you and your mom do together?
candyland, eat candy

18. How are you and your mom the same?
our noses are big

19. How are you and your mom different?
her hair black mine is yellow I mean blonde

20. How do you know your mom loves you?
cuz it's thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis much (arms wide open)

21. Where is your mom's favorite place to go?
doctors
--------------------------
Friday, March 6, 2009 at 9:37pm | Edit Note | Delete
1.YOUR REAL NAME:
Joey Denise Barr

2.WITNESS PROTECTION NAME:(mother and fathers middle name)
Rae James

3.NASCAR NAME:(first name of your mother's dad, father's dad)
Arthur Roy

4.STAR WARS NAME:(the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first name)
Bar Jo

5.DETECTIVE NAME:(favorite color, favorite animal)
Cornflower Otter

6.SOAP OPERA NAME:(middle name, town where you were born)
Denise Canandaigua

7.SUPERHERO NAME: (2nd fav color, fav drink, add "THE" to the beginning)
The Midnight Blue Jaeger Bomb

8.FLY NAME:(first 2 letters of 1st name, last 2 letters of your last name)
Jorr

9.STREET NAME:(fav ice cream flavor, fav cookie)
Butter Pecan Nutter Butter (WORD!!)

10.SKANK NAME: (1st pet's name, street you grew up on)
Cooler Standpipe

11.GANGSTA NAME:(first 3 letters of first name plus 'izzle')
Joeizzle

12.YOUR GOTH NAME:(black, and the name of one of your pets)
Black Bogey

13. STRIPPER NAME: (name of your fav perfume/cologne, fav candy)
Coco Sugar Daddy
----------------------------
Monday, March 2, 2009 at 9:33pm | Edit Note | Delete
Start out with your name?
Joey

Is there a girl you can tell anything to?
yes, janet, and mostly Erin

Could you last in a relationship for over a year?
If the guy was decent

Have you ever kissed anyone whose name starts with a C?
my daughter but I think they mean "sexual" kisses so... Candice, Carlos

Would you ever kiss someone who smokes?
unfortunately all my boyfriends and girlfriends have been smokers

Is there anyone that always makes you smile when you talk to them?
my daughter

Who can you blame for your mood today ?
Adam put me in a good mood

Are you afraid to grow up?
one of my counselors told me I have a very rare female version of Peter Pan syndrome

If you just drank 14 beers what you would be doing?
I couldnt drink one beer cuz of the stomach surgery

Want someone you cant have?
nope, got the one I want

Do you have a secret that you havent told anyone?
tons of them

Something that happend in your past that you hate talking about?
dont hate talking about it, good to get it out, be a good example to others maybe


Is there something that you havent told anyone that you want to?
sometimes I want to tell him but it would only hurt him so no not really

Was the first person you talked to today a boy or a girl?
Boy

Do you like to travel by plane?
it's convenient but if time allows I prefer road trips

Do you like your life as it is now?
better every day for the most part

Have you been kissed by someone whose name starts with a K?
Kristy, the hot bald chic that threw me up against a dumpster 3 minutes after meeting her, and Katelyn the little 18 year old slut me and my 38 yo ex were screwing, going through my head maybe I kissed Kris Yarberry but I dont think so, I didnt do much kissing in high school

Do you drink coffee?
right now Im up to one pot a day plus 6 bags of double bergamot earl grey tea (speaking of...)

Do you crack your knuckles?
now they get sore if I dont. I have the bones of an 80 year old, ER doc told me last week

Does anyone ever call you baby?
he doesnt really CALL me baby, but he says "oh baby" and "yeah baby" often lol

What are you doing after this?
chatting with Janet, making some tea, journal writing

If your doctor told you TODAY that you were pregnant, what would you say?
"youre joking right?" or "so what's up with this supposedly foolproof IUD?"

Can you make a dollar in change right now?
yes I can

Is anything bothering you right now?
how friggin cold it is in this house, how I call 20 people for a ride to see my probation officer when all these people are like call me for anything, and are supposedly all helpful but when I call them, offer them $10 in gas then they are like sorry I rented a movie... meanwhile Joey goes back to jail

Are you thinking about someone at the moment?
J and hoping things are good : )

What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you drank?
milk, no booze in a while

Would you ever live with someone without marrying them?
I have in the past and though I have no problem with pre-marital living arrangements I do plan on waiting a LONG time before living with anybody ever again

If someone gave you $1,000 would you spend it or save it?
put it toward forthcoming court fees and fines

Are you a forgiving person?
I overlook a lot of shit and other times I dont forgive enough

What are you scared of?
losing Cass or something bad happening to her

Are you a fast typer?
65-80 wpm

Are you talking to anyone at the moment?
chatting w Janet online

Name one thing you want right now?
unsupervised time with my kid, a car on the road, an apt of my own, probation instead of jail time,
my ligament to reattach itself to my knee, blood circulation back in my leg and foot, minutes for my phone, a new mp3 player, power cords for my comp and a new monitor... oh crap it said 1 thing...

When was your last kiss?
kissed Cass goodnight, last non-Cassidy related kiss was Adam

Do you prefer to be held or to hold?
I dont think you can have one w/o the other

Are you currently wanting any piercings?
my nips

What are you wearing?
everything, including sneakers (my foot is ICE for real) and hoodie and winter beanie hat

Ever kiss anyone whose name started with a J?
Janet : ), Jerico, Jason (twin #1 muhahaha), Jen,... still trying to remember, did I ever kiss Jim Dinovo lol,

What's your relationship with the person you last texted?
my new boyfriend, well my NEXT boyfriend, see I signed this agreement with a counselor that I wouldnt get into a relationship for 6 mos so we play cards and drink tea and TALK and listen to his extensive record collection, and if I spend the night I sleep on the couch FOR REAL we try not to kiss alot, and sometimes we catch each other looking at us like we're ready to POUNCE and I'll be like "Let's make TEA!" he's trying to get clean and sober also.

Do you have any plans this weekend?
not yet

Have you ever liked someone older than you?
most of my relationships have been with older guys but the next BF is younger

Did you see anyone you haven't seen in awhile this month?
lots of old friends cuz Will didnt let me see them when I was with him

What woke you up this morning?
my ice cold blue foot touching my other foot which was pink and warm

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 3 months?
thats still the honeymoon pahse, its after 3 mos thats killer

What's something youre excited for?
momentum picking up and things going faster

Last person who called you?
no mins on phone for a couple days but it was still Adam

What's bothering you right now?
my fucking leg

Are you happy?
getting there

Have you ever liked someone a lot older than you?
I was 29 and Scott was 38, plus one time I slept with a 60 yo Jewish man. wow I just admitted that. He was pretty good and I almost killed him.

How many people are you texting?
right now chatting online w janet bou tthe census test and txting Adam bout the last house on the left remake by craven

Do you like to cuddle?
mostly

When was the last time you were really confused?
huh, I dont get it?


Has anybody ever given you butterflies?
like in the stomache or as in dead insects? when I heard Adam in the background talking to the wench who I was talkin to on the phone my tummy turned inside out

Is someone mad at you right now?
most likely

If your friends warn you about someone, do you listen?
I WISH MY FRIENDS WOULDA FUCKEN WARNED ME ABOUT SOMEONE, SEEING AS THEY GREW UP WITH THE PSYCHO AND YET STILL INTRODUCED US AND EVEN SAID HE WAS A NICE GUY!!!!!!!!

Ever given your all to someone who walked away?
always though also sometimes Im the one to walk, but I always give everything

Is there anyone who doesn't like you?
prolly shit loads

Are looks important?
unfortunately

Who was the last person of the opposite sex to text you?
Adam

Do you like anyone at the moment?
yes

Do they know you like them?
yes he does

When was the last time you played Monopoly?
jail the one day we got a cool CO

Did anything surprising happen today?
hell yeah, my mom apologized for calling me a piece of shit in front of my daughter

If the last person you talked to other than family were to confess their love for you, what would you do?
he already has and I asked him if he needed more earl grey.

Are you male or female?
female
----------------------------
Friday, February 27, 2009 at 6:35pm | Edit Note | Delete
If you drank 15 shots, what would you be doing?
oh man I havent drank in a while I wouldnt want to find out


What are you thinking about right now?
all the shitty things I'd do if I drank 15 shots, whew glad I dont drink like that


Where do you want to be right now?
a huge soft warm hotel bed with room service on the way


Who did you last talk to on the phone?
one of my counselors


How do you feel right now?
alright, a little anxious

Do you miss your past?
HELL NO

Who is the last person you talked to on IM?
I dont IM

Last thing you drank?
milk

Last person you left a comment?
Jon

Are you stressed?
yup

How old will you be in 15 months?
32

Was yesterday better than today?
no today was better

When is the last time you saw your mom?
an hour ago

What is your favorite color?
cornflower blue

Do you smile often?
I guess so

Have you ever had a life threatening injury?
quite a few

Last time you cried?
this morning


What did you do friday night?
today is friday so nothing yet, going to the mall to take Cass on the merry-go-round


Who pissed you off yesterday?
all those potheads that kept stopping by my friends house asking if he wanted to smoke after he told them all he quit. it was his payday too, and they hadnt stopped by all week before that... hmmm


What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night?
finished a rummy 500 game, then brushed my teeth


Is the last person you kissed mad at you?
it was Cassidy, she lubs me diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisssssssssssssssss much


What can't you wait for?
change

If you could push one person off of a mountain, who would it be?
only one? I'd have to draw names out of a hat cuz I wouldnt be able to choose

What are you doing tonight?
sleeping in a bed and not on a cramped up couch

When was the last time you had fun?
playing with Cass an hour ago

Who was the first person you talked to today?
Adam

Have you ever gotten in a fight with someone, and never made up?
LOL

Do you have any friends that you've known for 10 years or more?
my high school friends, Dawn from elementary school

How did you get your most recent bruise?
fell down the front steps of Adam's house (my ligament tore completely through last week, been waiting on a surge but didnt last that long, good thing is it doesnt hurt anymore, bad thing is that there's no controlling the left side of my left leg, my foot droops and the whole half of the leg is cold and numb)

Who was the last person you cooked for?
Adam and his uncle and the uncle's son and girlfriend

Where is the next place you will travel to?
not sure when it is I'll be able to travel

What were you doing at 8:00 this morning?
still sleeping

Do you say sexy a lot?
not really but more often lately

What is something you currently want?
a car on the road

Do you want to get married & have children one day?
not really but Im not against it either every time I get thinking it's a good idea I get my heart broke

Have you ever gambled in a casino?
just the slots

Do you like to have long hair or short hair?
either or, when it's short I want it long, when it's long I want it short

Are you afraid of losing the last person you talked to?
FOR REAL!

Have you ever cried from being so mad?
that's ALWAYS what I do when Im angry or frustrated, its all I can do

Have you texted a lot today? Who?
so-so, Erin, Adam, Crissy

Has anyone ever given you roses?
Lon sent me like $250 worth when i was in France. Those are the only ones that mattered.

Has anyone ever rhymed your name with another word?
lol just the other day Randy rhymed showy and joey in a comment on a pic of us

is anything bothering you?
yeah,not knowing who I can trust, lack of transportation, not knowing whats gonna happen with court

Is there someone that makes you happy every time you see them?
Cassidy for starters, janet, my bro Prett

Are you satisfied with how things are going?
everything's so slowwwwwwww

What was your last thought last night before you went to bed?
"wow"

Have you ever tried your hardest, then got disappointed later on?
most every time

Have you ever given up on someone, but then went back to them later?
no

Do you regret anything you've done this year?
waiting too long to leave will when I wasnt happy for a long time

Have you ever been arrested?
*doof* head hits the desk

Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed?
the whole bus stop, parking lot, everyone on the bus

Are you at all religious?
not really no

Do you like to cuddle?
yup

Does the thought of marriage scare you?
no

Did you wake up in the middle of the night last night?
yeah but only twice

When's the last time you had a headache?
tuesday jan 27th when will did that army ranger move on me migraines nearly constantly since

Is anyone else in the room with you?
my mom, my daughter

What did you do yesterday?
played cards, drank tea, ate some wicked sharp new york white cheddar and fresh french bread

Last time you saw your best friend?
Halloween weekend

Do you like your best friend's girlfriend/boyfriend?
it'd be better if theyd just freaggin date already ; )

Have you ever liked the same person as your friend?
omg there was this David kid in high school that was playin three or four of us at a time
we taught him a lesson tho

Who is the sweetest friend you have?
I wouldnt call any of my friends SWEET

What was the last movie you saw in theaters?
spiderman 3 free tickets

Have you ever truly thought you knew who you were going to marry?
I did, we were together almost 7 years but never married

Have you ever dated your bestfriend?
Ive had boyfriends that became best friends but not that way first

Say something nice about your siblings?
pretty eyes & funny as hell

What is your favorite name?
Cass, Kurt, Tyler

If you could be any age, how old would you be?
25

What is the stupidest thing you've ever done?
wow there's so many to choose from

Why did you last cry?
talking about childhood shit

What made you angry today?
my mom saying that Cass is yet again gone the whole weekend. I never get to see her anymore

What was the last compliment you received and from who?
Adam said that I was the first sunshine he's seen in years.

What was the last thing you and your mom talked about?
if we let the cat out will it catch the bunnies that live under the shed

Do you have any classes today?
no but I might go back to school soon

What color are your parents' eyes
mom's are brown dad's are hazel green but different than mine

Will tomorrow be better than today?
yes it will

Do you want to see somebody right now?
yup

Do you honestly believe that good things come to those who wait?
depends on what youre waiting for, but in most circumstances I would say yes

What do you bite on more, your tongue or your lip?
tongue ring

Have you ever been cheated on?
most of them have

Do you believe in love at first sight?
maybe

What catches your eye more? Eyes or smile?
eyes

Do you have trust issues?
not with boyfriends but with family and regular friends

Do you think the last person you kissed cares for you?
of course

Are you starting to realize anything?
that I never had any discipline as a kid and I seek out control, especially in the form of coontrolling men, and that I got used to being abused as a kid so I seek out abusers... and when I AM smart enough to date a decent guy I subconsciously try to turn them mean, cuz that's what I think I need. or something like that. keep comin back it works if you work it

What is your current mood?
finally getting sleepy

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Adam

What are you doing tomorrow?
more tea and rummy 500

Are you wearing something you borrowed from someone?
LOL the jeans are my cousins from before I got my clothes back from Will and the shirt was from a different ex. I always keep their best shirts.

Do you know anyone that smokes pot?
I could fill VOLUMES with names of people that I know smoke pot, and maybe only think up a few that dont. Personally I havent smoked since the end of january, which is a first for me.

Was your last kiss sober or drunk?
SOBER : )

Do you get along with girls?
sometimes, much easier now after the weightloss, I dont feel so ugly being around them

Is there anyone you trust who you shouldn't?
BOYS lol

When was the last time you hugged someone?
5 mins ago when i tucked in Cass

Do you think your'e old?
I AM OLD

How many texts are in your inbox right now?
51

Is someone on your mind?
"little things I shoulda said and done but I never took the time..."
----------------------------------
Friday, February 27, 2009 at 6:01pm | Edit Note | Delete
Think back to March, were you in a relationship?
last march was awesome, but this one might be better in the long run

What are you listening to?
traffic from the thruway

Who are your last four texts from?
facebook mobile confirmation, Erin Erin again and Adam

Do you trust all your friends?
only the ones in ohio, plus Erin

Who's hoodie did you wear last?
the ralph lauren one that I think I stole from work, or got it at a free clothing place, not sure where it came from

Do you know anyone who drinks a lot?
I used to but not anymore, don't hang out with drinkers anymore, most of us cut back

Did you like anyone last summer?
I was still screwing my ex

When was the last time you went camping?
1999?

Favorite flavor of vitamin water?
dont drink it

What are you doing tonight?
playing candyland with my 3 year old. I never win, she's such a cheater!

How is your life lately?
to quote the beatles "it's getting better all the time"
been listening to a lot of old 60's on vinyl : )

Last person you talked to on the phone?
Adam

Last person to comment you?
Janet most likely

Where is the person you want to kiss right now?
Ohio!!!

Could you go out in public, looking like you do now?
LOL!!! I still get odd looks or mean looks or whispers... "I saw you on the news..." you know small towns, everybody THINKS they know ur bizness

What color are your eyes?
yellow inside and blue around the yellow but green from far away specially when Im angry or crying

Where will your next kiss take place?
the bus stop

When will your next kiss be?
not sure, hopefully soon

Do you sleep with your door open or closed?
open cuz the cat box is in my room for right now

Honestly, do you like anybody?
like or like-like?

Do you always get along with your friends?
mostly

Whens your birthday?
nov 6

Would you rather your partner have gorgeous eyes or a gorgeous smile?
smile, last few guys have had funky teeth

Something you're looking forward to in the next month?
what's going on in court

How often do you hold back what you want to say?
depends on with whom Im talking. my anger management counselor would say that NO I dont express myself enough

Is there someone you'd like to fix things with?
Lon, though nothing can ever be "fixed" in any situation.

What are you doing tomorrow?
"tomorrow never happens man, it's all the same fucking day man!" Janis

Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?
gary, my cousin, and Benjammin (since 81) the best not-serving-me-drinks-bartender I know, Bobby a good guy friend of mine, and Adam my friend-friend.

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
I signed a contact with the domestic violence lady no relationships til end of July, not sure how long that will last but I am actually trying this time. All we do is play cards and talk about staying sober.

Would you ever get a tattoo?
planning another one soon, maybe start on the `Cuda stripes down my back

What pisses you off more than anything?
my mother, various courts' indifferences to my ex's prior violent crimes

If you were getting married, who would be your maid of honor?
Janet

What happened at 9:00 am today?
I was putting on my pants

Did you cry at all today?
see above

What do you always take with you?
cellphone and some kind of journal

Are you sleepy?
not hardly ever

Is your hand writing large, tiny or pretty normal?
depends on my mood, never really large though sometimes small, also depends on how much paper and the size of the paper. Been writing in this girlie-cursive recently which I noticed and found odd.
----------------------------------
Saturday, February 21, 2009 at 12:17am | Edit Note | Delete
OMG this is too funny! MINE ARE ALL TRUE!!!

This is pretty hilarious and it doesn't take much time to do so here goes.....

When you are tagged, go to google and type in your first name and the word 'needs'. (If you put them in quotes, as in "John needs", you'll get better results.)

What are the top 10 things you need according to google?

At the end, choose 15 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. (To do this, go to �notes� under tabs on your profile page, paste these instructions in the body of the note, type your 10 needs, tag 15 people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

1. Joey needs to quit his job.
2. Joey needs some nikes.
3. Joey needs no vaigra.
4. Joey needs to shoot more.
5. Joey needs a home.
6. Joey needs some help.
7. Joey needs a sidekick.
8. Joey needs formula.
9. Joey needs some encouragement.
10. Joey needs a nap.
-------------------------------
Friday, February 20, 2009 at 8:00pm | Edit Note | Delete
1. Ever kissed a Robert, David, Ryan, Nick or Matt?
Three or four David's, one Nick and one Matt

2. Name something you dislike about the day you're having?
Being alone

3. What are you thinking of right now?
how much I miss my friends

4. Have you ever slept in the same bed as the same sex?
ummmm

5. Do you miss anyone?
Janet

6. What book did you last read?
The Stranger by Albert Camus, read it in jail, only ever read it in french

7. Where was the last place you went besides your house?
my aunt's house to see my daughter

8. Who last drove you under the age of 21?
My cousin Brittney

9. Do you feel comfortable with answering personal questions?
Im getting quite used to it

10. Did your night suck last night?
not at all in fact it was AMAZING

11. How many months until your birthday?
9

12. Been outside longer than 30 mins today?
maybe total time spent outside yes, it's fucking colder than razor blades outside today!

13. Ever found more than a dollar in a random place?
when I was a bartender I found cash all the damn time

14. Where does the last person who sent you a message live?
Geneva

15. Describe your life for the past month in one word?
recovery

16. Could you ever be friends with someone that broke your heart?
yes

17. Are you shy?
no way

18. What's your name spelt backwards?
Yoej Rrab

19.The last thing you downloaded onto your computer?
pics of me from when I had titties god I miss my boobs


20. Have you ever licked a 9 volt battery?
ROTFLMFAO where's David Harper when you need him!!!! OMG Angela!


21. You like anyone right now?
I do I do I do

22. Do you know all the words to the national anthem?
yup

23. What cell phone provider do you have?
verizon

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells?
honestly, no I havent, wow surprising isnt it?

25. Orange Juice or apple?
Apple

26. Sprite or 7-UP?
sprite

27. Ever thrown up in public?
I've thrown up ON public!

28. Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?
millionaire

29 What do you think about most?
tick tock tick tock

30. When was the last time you laughed?
the 9 volt battery thing seriously you have no idea muhahahahahahaha

31. When was the last time you hugged someone?
Before getting on the bus in Geneva after anger management counseling

32. What was the last thing you drank?
Perfectly Protein chai tea with hersheys syrup added to it

33. What was the last movie you saw?
started watching My Name is Bruce, a new Bruce Campbell horror movie but Cass woke up so I stopped, never got to finish it

34. What was the last concert you attended?
if local bands dont count then it was warped tour 2004

35. Have you ever partied 'til the sun came up?
on the 4th day!!!!!
---------------------------------
Thursday, February 19, 2009 at 9:48am | Edit Note | Delete
Have you ever smoked?
everything but salmon

Own a gun?
"I have two guns, one for each of ya" (Doc Holiday) my guns are under my shirtsleeves

What flavor Kool Aid is your favorite?
Jonestown Grape

Do you get nervous before doctor appointments?
depends on which std theyre checking me for THIS TIME

What do you think of hot dogs?
they're pretty sexy, but only the kosher kind

Favorite Christmas movie?
Die Hard!!!

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
"protein shake"

What's your favorite piece of jewelry?
the engagement ring where he broke my finger to get it off me. Then he gave it to his OTHER girlfriend, but it's ok cuz she was my girlfriend too and I always thought the ring looked too showy on me. I definitely looked better driving the sportscar.

Favorite hobby?
disappointing my mother

3 thoughts at this exact moment.
is CPS on the way, can they spy on my computer shit without me knowing, should I have written these bs answers

What shirt are you wearing?
a REALLY expensive american eagle brand blue long sleeve henley thermal that I stole from most likely one of the homo guys I used to work with. Anything in the breakroom is fair game, even the gays need to know that.

Would you be a pirate?
arrr I be a pirate matey

Last thing that made you laugh?
Jon's booty waxing, but only because it was waxed poetically!!!

Do you love where you live?
no. But the real question is Do you love THAT you live. I would give you the same answer (for now).

Do you have any pets?
I have a cat that doesn't have a tail. He actually shows signs of Tail-Envy, when he sees other cats he looks at their long loustrous tails like a drag queen looks at a nice set of real titties. He's a manx, they have something genetically wrong with them, or rather because my cat made it to adulthood there's something genetically right about him, which is great cuz I have a grudge against genetic throwbacks, no matter what or who they may be.

Does someone have a crush on you?
all my exboyfriends' friends

How do you deal with stress?
I smoke "salmon"

Any interesting secrets?
I once was offered $15,000 to be in a porno movie but I turned it down cuz the donkey was ugly.

If you could obtain a single super power for one night, which would it be?
To speed up so fast that it'd seem like I could stop time, that way I could do a lifetime's worth in that one night

You win the lottery -- what is your first reaction?
change my phone number and RUN. I wouldnt even bother to pack, I can buy new shit.
------------------------
[A] - AVAILABLE?
yes but not looking

[B] - BIRTHDAY?
11/06/1977

[C] - COKE OR PEPSI?
neither really

[D] LAST DRINK YOU HAD?
tea

[E] - EYE COLOR?
yellow and blue make green

[F] - FAVORITE COLOR?
cornflower blue

[G] - GAMES?
texas hold em
car crash video games
tetris

[H] - HEIGHT?
5'8

[ I ] - FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
butter pecan frozen custard from Abbots

[J] - JUST SOMETHING YOU ALWAYS SAY?
what the fuck

[K] - KILLED SOMEONE?
depends on your definition of what makes somebody a someone...

[L] - LIMEADE OR LEMONADE?
oh man sonic diet cherry limeade!!!

[M] - MONEY OR LOVE?
love hasnt worked out for me so let's try money

[N] - NUMBER OF SIBLINGS?
1 blood bro, 6 step bros, one ex-almost-step bro, and one ex-almost-step sis, plus Nate, our brother by another mother and who knows how many farm girls my dad knocked up before meeting my mom...

[O]- OUTGOING?
sometimes too much, other times too little

[P] - PIERCINGS?
only the tongue

[Q] -QUIET?
sometimes but usually not


[R] - REASON TO SMILE?
Cassidy


[S] - SONG YOU LAST HEARD?
?

[T]- TATTOOS?
NIRVANA logo, blue dragon

[U] - U LIKE ANYONE?
I do! But not for 6 mos!!!

[V] - VEGETABLES?
hell yeah


[X] - X-RAYS?
too many to name

[Y] - YOUR FAVORITE FOOD?
CHEESE

[Z] - ZODIAC SIGN?
scorpio baby
-------------------
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 at 12:29am | Edit Note | Delete
81 Things You Probably Didn't Know Until You Read This:

What Color Is Your Tooth brush?
purple and white


Name One Person That Made You Smile Today ?
Cassidy to the doc "so what are we gonna do bout my thumb doctorlady?"


What Were You Doing At 8 Am This Morning?
trying to make Cass a doc appt


What Were You Doing 45 Minutes Ago?
reorganizing online pix on flikr


What Is Your Favorite Candy ?
sugar daddy


What' s the last thing you said out loud?
"word!" when I found an embarassing pic of an old friend


What Is The Best Ice Cream Flavor?
butter pecan (I bet thats a surprise to some)


What Was The Last Thing You Had To Drink ?
tazo passion tea


What Is The Longest You Have Gone Without Sleeping?
almost 80 hours manic fit + meth binge years ago but it's not uncommon that I'm awake for more than two in a row


Have You Ever Made A Promise You'd Die To Keep?
that's what all promises should be!

Have You Bought Any New Clothing Items This Week?
no

The Last Sporting Event You Watched?
women's downhill skiing world cup

What Is Your Favorite Flavor Of Popcorn?
none, dont really like it, maybe white cheddar cheese but I cant digest it since the weight loss surg


Who Is The Last Person You Sent A Message On Facebook?
janet but I think she fell asleep with the comp on

Ever Go Camping?
yeah according to my bro we were at Kahtobbawak Iz with all the may flies, dont ask.


Do You Take Vitamins Daily ?
about 10!

Do You Go To Church Every Sunday?
never

Do You Drink Your Soda With A Straw ?
not really a soda drinker, dont like straws either

What Did Your Last Text Message Say?
me and a friend talking bout ex bf's

What Are You Doing Tomorrow?
domestic violence counseling

Where Is Your Dad?
asleep in the roc

Look To Your Left, What Do you see?
clock on the microwave

What Color Is Your Watch ?
dont own one

What Do You Think Of When You Hear Australia?
fires

What did you do yesterday?
went shopping with my cousin, her kid and our gramma, helped cook lasagna and garlic cheese bread, played rummy 500 with my gramma (first time in years we played but I grew up playing it with her so that was special)

Do You Go In At A Fast Food Place Or Just Hit The Drive Thru?
if Im lowering myself down to fast food level it's only cuz Im in a hurry, so DT

What Is Your Favorite Number?
13, 22, 27

Who's The Last Person You Talked To On The Phone?
my cousin gary

Any Plans Today ?
doc appt for Cass, find missing w2s

Biggest Annoyance In Your Life Right Now?
ROFLMFAO it's a tie between CPS and the Macedon police dept

Last Song Listened To?
whatever the last song sang on american idol


Can You Say The Alphabet Backwards?
easily

Do You Have A Maid Service Clean Your House?
I would never trust anyone enough to do that, plus Im pretty neat (ahem)

Favorite Pair Of Shoes You Wear All The Time?
steel toe doc marten heavy duty work boots, worn em almost every day since aug 2001 and they still goin strong!

Are You Jealous Of Anyone?
my daughter!

Is Anyone Jealous Of You?
I wish

Do you love anyone?
many people, mad props to my friends coming through for me during these toughest times

What Do You Usually Do During The Day?
whatever I feel like

Do You Hate Anyone That You Know Right Now?
muhahahahaha

Do You Use The Word 'hello' Daily ?
yeah but usually not when I am saying hello, more like an exclaimation

Do You Like Cats?
they're addictive

How Did You Get Your Worst Scars ?
surgeries

Last Cd Played?
old school hip hop

Last Time You Cried ?
right after I woke up this am

Have You Ever Slept Until 1pm?
what kind of stupid q is that

List Four People You Tell Pretty Much Anything To?
Janet, Gary, Erin, whatever boyfriend I have at the time


List 4Favorite Colors/ shades �
shades of blue, earthtones, black, red

Laughed Until You Cried :
not in a long time

Gay Marriage?
why not

do u want the drinking age lowered?
everything should be legal

Who Are The Best Huggers That You Know?
Cassidy, Jerico

Do You Believe In Love At First Sight ?
not first sight, but first conversation

Is There Something You Want To Tell Someone?
you deserved much worse you fucking asshole. but so did I!

Would You Kiss Anyone On Your Top Friends?
i think I already have

How Many Kids Do You Want To Have?
one is fine for now but Im not opposed to more someday if the time is right

Do You Want To Change Your Name?
no way my name fucken rocks, even with all the bad press associated with it

Last Time You Saw Your Father?
last court hearing

What Time Did You Wake Up Today?
7:50am

How Old Are You?
31

What Were You Doing At Midnight Last Night ?
I think I was in bed by then

What Is Your Favorite Thing In Your Room?
I dont have a room

Where Is Your Best Friend Right Now?
at her comp chatting with me
------------------------------
Tuesday, February 17, 2009 at 11:06am
Type only ONE word answers

It's harder than you think!! Here is what you are supposed to do...and please don't spoil the fun...copy and paste into your own note, type in your answers and tag a bunch of people - including me.

Where is your cell phone?.......desk
your hair ..........up
Your mother? .......bipolar
Your favorite thing? ...........Cassidy
Your dream last night?.....spiders
Your favorite drink? ...........double bergamot earl grey tea
Your dream/goal? ...........finish a degree
The room you are in? .......living
Your fear? .........jail
Where do you want to be in 6 years? .....elsewhere
Muffins? .............fattening
One of your wish list items?........skydiving
you grew up? ...........cold
The last thing you did? .......lawyer
What are you wearing?......pajamas
Your TV?.........ex-boyfriend
Your pets? ..........nubs
Your computer? ......cordless
Your life? .........turmoil
Your mood? .........anxious
Missing someone? ......Cassidy
Your car? ......scrapped
Favorite store?.....forever21
Your summer? ....hiking
Your favorite color? .........cornflower
When is the last time you laughed? ......yesterday
Last time you cried? .......awoke
Three people who email me? ...........Mom, Rick, spam
Three of my favorite foods? ......... cheese, fruit, steak
Three places I would rather be right now? ......not, free, discuss
Three people I think will respond? ......Janet, Angela, ?
-----------------------


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?