Defining Moments of My Life
goin out in style

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




goin out in style
o6.19.o2 10:26 a.m.

we watched lord of the rings a few weeks ago at a 50 cent theatre in ohio. there's a part I really liked, a death scene, at the end, I think its the final fight and the long haired blond swordfighter guy is getting hit with a zillion arrows but he's still fighting on and you're just filled with awe at his honor and bravery and all that and I said to Lon, "hey thats how I wanna go out, fighting like that...." But then the evil demon guy comes and pretty much finishes the guy off only the evil demon dude ends up getting killed himself, except while he's got the good guys sword sticking in his belly he manages one last "fuck you" of a snarl, and just to make it even nastier the demon guy leans forward, impaling himself even further just to spite the guy even more, to get that hiss RIGHT in his enemys face and then I was like "no way, I wanna go out like THAT!" so yeah, expect something big and dramatic when I go. Don't think it's gonna be some far off place and neat and clean, fuck you its gonna be in the middle of your steak dinner, all over your brand new carpet!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?