Defining Moments of My Life
my computer is so nifty I think I'm gonna hump it!

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




my computer is so nifty I think I'm gonna hump it!
o7.o2.o2 6:41 a.m.

ok I did update a few days ago but the computer fucked up. lost my connection, shitty computer/shitty dial-up, gotta close the whole browser to re-log-on. yay for msn.... now MY computer, the one I'll be getting out of pawn (if we dont blow all the $ on smack... yeah you know where this is goin) is STILL top of the line and we've had it almost two years. I got connections. 2 gig P4 with crazy-ass RAM, ok our whole old computer, the P2 I maxed out with napster files... that harddrive is saved in a folder called "old comp" ok THE WHOLE HARDDRIVE is saved on my NEW harddrive, and it only takes up 5% of the memory... yeah I mean Lon ordered the thing online and had it custom built n shit and then printed out the specs for me and for real I creamed myself... and I showed the specs sheet around to everyone hell I ALMOST FRAMED IT!! and the whole three weeks waiting on it made getting it even better and I had to skip a history class to wait on it to sign for it I had it shipped to where I work so I could get it three hours sooner.... that whole day I kept saying "man when this computer shows up Im just gonna fuckin hump it!" its THAT good of a computer. so yeah, we pawned it for um... $170 bucks... monitor included.... but we're gonna get it back. I want it more than my jagstang, also pawned. got $50 for that... yes I know I'm an idiot. I think I might hump the computer, and possibly the fender, when we get them this week.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?