Defining Moments of My Life
my plans... err... fantasies are all fucked up now!

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




my plans... err... fantasies are all fucked up now!
o7.28.o2 10:03 a.m.

well, I guess my aunt figured things out. ok "back in the day" when all the shit was happening to us, my brother told my mom that cousin robbie had tried to get him to suck his dick. my mom told Preston not to, and thought it was just little kid "show me yours I'll show you mine" (nevermind me and my brother were like 3 and 5 and my cousin was 12) but she mentioned it to my aunt, who probably did nothing... I mean obviously what she did do had no effect on him. so whats goin on right now is that she was sensing some hostility from me and Preston and especially Lon and someone probably said something to her cuz when me and Pret finally talked to mom about it around easter, she told gramma, and gramma told the other aunts, and mom called my older cousin in florida cuz shes got a young daughter who spends summer up here and is/was around Robbie a lot... so I'm sure it got back to aunt shirley from someone, so now her and my mom are supposed to be having a huge talk and all this is pissing me off cuz I really just wanted to shoot them all in the face one day, say thanksgiving dinner, but now who knows if there even will be a thanksgiving dinner, plus now they'll be on guard against something like that cuz before I found out that aunt shirl knew my mom asked how come I'm all nice to them while Lon's a jerk and I say "that way they wont expect anything when I spring my trap!" I made it seem like I was planning on suing them and not killing them, but whatever I'm sure they're gonna be en garde now fuckshitpiss!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?