Defining Moments of My Life
her dizzy head is conscience laden

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




her dizzy head is conscience laden
09.05.02 1:16 a.m.

well I had an eventful evening doing absolutely nothing.... played around with the web-cam while it was working. Got some more pics saved to the online photo gallery, I think that I have to be a preferred member in order for them to be shown publicly but theres an option that lets me email links to the albums & pics and that way people can see them. I dont know if I'll let EVERYONE see EVERYTHING... the pics arent bad really, just a little bit kinky, and man do my titties look fine. For some reason I didnt even have my favorite pic in there yet, #12.... And I'm thinking I may have to get some *real* shots of me in there, yes those are sexy, but I still got my clothes on.... That might take two liters of hundred proof to accomplish! anyway if you wanna looksie at the pics (pics of me, pics of my guitars, pics of dumb stuff like my shoes, my boobs...) email me or leave a note with your email addy and I'll send you the link.

so we got these spiders in the garage, not just one or two... I mean like from in Archniphobia... these things are huge, and they are everywhere. Ive never seen this kind before, and I'm guessing from clues found elsewhere in nature, that when something is yellow and black and red striped you should probably not get bitten by it.... The one that seems to be the leader (yes they are assembling an army, getting ready to make an offensive against the house, blitz kreiging my bedroom no doubt) doesnt come out much and I'm wondering if it isnt the second in command. At any rate, if these are the ones that I can see, then how big and evil are the ones that are hiding? Seriously I can hear them hiss when I turn on the garage light. If I turn up missing, and Lon doesn't fess up (he says I'm not worthy of being killed by him anymore anyway, whew thats a relief!) then you know that the spiders have got me tied up in the garage, slowly digesting me from the inside out with their venom....

the reason I was out there earlier tonight was to find my devil horns and my bunny ears (dont ask). I thought they were in the garage but the bunny ears turned up in the trunk of the car, the devil horns didnt turn up at all. Another thing turned up in the trunk... I came across a funky looking Pringles container containing as many used needles as one could fit inside it, a few burnt up spoons and some ripped open empty bags. thrilling... I dont know why Lon saved that stuff, if its just a reminder of how lame we were or what. I mean all he'd have to do there is look at our arms... or our credit report or something *sigh* I just wish it'd be over with, that it wouldn't get brought up anymore. I signed up for an NA bowling league, it doesnt start for a while yet but still I'm reconsidering my decision. I've changed enough things in my life to where I dont feel like a junkie, or even an ex-junkie... and going to meetings, or group functions makes me feel like a junkie again. When people talk about it, joke about it with me, that makes me feel like a junkie again... cheap... useless.... So can we not bring it up? I mean if you use yourself and need advice or something (and no, you def will not get any DARE/Just Say No speeches from me...) then I'll talk to you, but everyone else... you guys just pretend that I never used, that I made it all up to be cool or something retarded like that.

on that note I'm off to Scary-Nightmare World, hoping that snuggling the Fenders and my favorite old sweater will propell me into proper Sleepy-Dreamerland....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?