Defining Moments of My Life
yes I eat cow...

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




yes I eat cow...
05.03.04 2:50 p.m.

What I meant about winning the lotto... finding guys that "suit my needs" so to speak, and I find that these guys are the psychos. Yeah, Harlan totally poisoned me... after getting a taste of the horns I don't want to go back to halos. As for the terrorist, I figured out he's just a spoiled rich kid, not dangerous at all, though kind of weird, and things hit the skids sort of after Cindy told him all the bad crap about me that I havent been telling people. Anyway I was with him friday and saturday night and no nookie at all when last weekend it was like 7 times in 12 hours... so I'm kinda parnoid about that. He's getting too attached, I'm not looking for a relationship (really, who can RELATE to me anyway??) and he's asking me why I'm buying furniture and telling me how much we'd save living together... I've only known him a week, wtf? I dont care who it is, I'm not giving up my apartment and becoming dependant on anyone. He drinks way too much and is only concerned with money, coming from India he's all capitolist/american dream-brainwashed, and that's not what I'm into. Plus I REALLY like eating cow, and I'm picky as it is, with Atkins and my 4 year old tastes in food I can't limit much more from my plate. He's got some interesting friends up in Dallas that I talked to on the phone, one named Mike who's really into NIRVANA as well. Maybe I'll take terrorist up on his offer and go to Dallas with him, see what kind of trouble I can get into with his friends. Yes I'm being horrible and I don't really care.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?