Defining Moments of My Life
Lost my entry, Boggy being weird

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Lost my entry, Boggy being weird
08.05.04 9:11 a.m.

well I think I lost that entry... and an hour of my life... I even had it copied, I dont know why i cant fucking type offline in word or something, I like to type live, as in while online, as in if Im gonna be on the comp for an hour I should be online because I can check email or check my diary or chat with people (as if there's more than Janet) but still... and this POS comp cant handle msn AND word open at the same time. Right now Im complaining to Janet and she's all "An hour of your life seems to go missing once a month, Jo" and I said "hell, more than that" and she's all "I meant you lose about an entry a month" "oh yeah... I wasnt talking about my drunken blackouts either..."

So what was I talkin bout in my entry... let's paraphrase.

1. How long will it take me to get arrested, committed, fired, sued or all of the forementioned by unlocking my diary last night? Then I said "This diary is fictional, the author would like to state any resemblances to persons either living or dead, even the author herself, are purely coincidental"

2. I kicked ass at work tonight, some bitch left "sick" so I was alone besides the bakers, and I hope she quits cuz she's all "I've never mopped, our MAID does THAT"

3. Cop comes in, pretty cute, young, fit, blond, green eyes, straight white teeth in a mischeivous grin. He didnt order anything, which is odd cuz it's free n all, then I thought wait a sec, a cop just went through the drive thru 2 minutes ago... where is this guys cruiser, yup Tim Horton's cup on the dash, hmmm, came in to chat with ME... interesting, yet creepy.... We talked for about 5 minutes, he gave me his name, not just Officer "Last Name" (see one day unlocked and Im already censoring myself tsk tsk tsk) but his first name, which I cant remember but started with a 'T'. He's all "You here alone every night" "Me and the baker" "Well I'll make sure to come by and check on yas every night, I work 10-6" "So do I" "Well perfect, I'll have to keep an eye on you" & he stares at my boobs while he says this. I went on to write about how I couldnt ever fuck/date a cop cuz hwo theyre the enemy n all but then I remembered all the sexy shit that hangs off their belts and that all that cool shit might make up for the fact that theyre all small penis control freaks.

I think that was as far as I got before the comp froze. Boggy is flipping out right now cuz it's windy, pacing like he's autistic or something. It's horrible. Very sad. He's as pethetic and insane as I am.

Poor Bogart. I should crush up some of the Ultracets for him. Rick says I cant just go around shooting dogs in NY, in texas, yeah no prob they understand a man (chick) wantin to put their own dog down, but here, OK Bog is freaking me out, he's been licking the same spot on the floor for three minutes now. There is nothing on the floor, mind you, he's just licking and licking.... I gotta fucken go. Run rabbit run.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?