Defining Moments of My Life
this is the way we roll

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




this is the way we roll
08.29.04 3:47 p.m.

I woke up crazyass manic, like being buttfucked by Tigger or something, and Tigger's are wonderful things ya know. They're bouncy flouncy trouncy and fun fun fun fun fun... and I'm the only one. Rockin out to Journey and Tesla (my "Bad Hair Bad Ballads" mixed cd) and doing yoga with my dog. Seriously this is unexpected, I'm usually "woe is me let's think of more creative ways to die" on days like this. The mania kicking in to cover my ass, to block out the pain, it's sad really. I have a feeling that I'm going to get famous by doing a thrash metal cover of a Journey song. "cuz he's lovin, touchin another and now it's your turn bitch to cry" you gotta hear it like it sounds in my head. If only I could crack my head open and let everyone see what I see and experience things through me... "love is all around you love is knockin outside your door.. keep an open heart and you'll find love again I know, doot doot n doot I know" and maniacal laughter, which is the right kind of laughter for one in the throws of manic episode. My mom was spozed to be here at 3:30 to pick me up so I can carry her king sized solid oak bedroom set from one storage unit to another and then go to the smoke shop for cherry tobacco for uncle bill (I should mix in some weed for shits n giggles, and he wouldnt know till he lit that shit up! word!) I should be practicing the guitar, which is kinda lame cuz I can actually play it I just dont know what Im playing... what I need to do is memorize chords and learn theory, the math behind music n shit, everything is math and math being my worst enemy, everything boils down to math... color, light, sound it's all math. I'd like to do music that adds up to zero. "and I'd sell my soul, my self esteem a dollar at a time for one chance one kiss one taste of you" I keep thinking my cell phone is the mouse how stupid. It's so dark and rainy today, 9pm darkness at 4pm. and there's my dumbass mom calling "are you ready, lets go I'm LATE" my mom is the white rabbit, only with rabies. wooh, somethign's getting set on fire tonight and if there ever was a day that I'd start shit with that part of the family about all the drama it'll be today... maybe Robbie will be smart and be a no show, though he thinks he's int he clear, smiling at me like Ive forgiven him and what not ahahaha


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?