Defining Moments of My Life
motivational speaker

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




motivational speaker
09.02.04 7:22 a.m.

Holy fucken-a my knees hurt. I'd boke a smowl and go to bed but I'm pretty sure Gary stole my stash AND my corncob pipe. Now I didn't have that much left and also I've been smoking too much anyway and there's also the fact I really dont belive in ownership, but still... earn it, dont take it. He's been starting to piss me off, lazy bitch needs to get a J-O-B... and Tabs wants him to live with her and I and her kids for free as long as he nannies the kids and cleans the house etc. I think not. He cant even be a dad to his own kid, like he's gonna do shit for someone else's kids. And he doesn't do shit at the apartment he's been living in for free for the past three months, why is he gonna do shit at a NEW apartment? How fucken retarded Tabs, get real. I've spent over two hundred on him, thats just food, cigarettes and weed, not counting the comped wristband to warped and all that went with it, not counting the gas driving around with him, jackass needs to learn how to say thank you & then he needs to learn how to not ask for shit and to plant his own god damned garden.

That vent aside... realtor came over last night, cute lesbian that complimented the cat that has no tail and dredlocks. Hopefully this place will be on the market soon. I dont know what the fuck's going on. Course the quicker it sells, the sooner I'm homeless so.... Tomorrow's check and the one thereafter and I'll have my mom paid back, according to MY addition, anyway. I'm sure she thinks I owe her like thousands, shit, according to her I still owe her money for giving birth to me. But anyway, after next week's check I'll be able to start looking at either a car or an apartment with Tab's. I need to get with her and do some budget stuff. She doesnt have a car either right now so her and I need to figure some shit out, if she can get her car up n running then I can do the down payment on a place. I'm super looking forward to living with kids. The other night chillin with Brad and his babes, he had to run to the store and I was with the girls alone, had em both out of their cages (crib and swing), me laying on my back with the 8 month old on my chest, head on my boob, the year and a half year old crawling all over the rest of me and the 8 month old was yanking on my tongue ring. No clue what she was thinking maybe something like "Holy shit, this chick has toys in her mouth!", which is exactly what most men think of the tongue ring too, by the way... "oooh shiny! Wait, AND you do yoga?" Anyway, I need sleep. No work tonight, so I should rest up cuz I plan on really going nuts tonight. Ive still got about 30 pineapple slices soaking in hunnerd proof and that jug of bloody mary. Gonna be top of my game tonight, I'm twin hunting... trouble hunting, hunting in general. I get sad when I see mohawks, I dreamed of Harlan last night, and I really really REALLY motherfucking miss my Lon. I'm still not gonna crack that damn though.

Gonna try to talk my mom into lending me the van tonight so I can get shit finally paid tomorrow. I dont want her having any excuses for stranding me without transportation the whole time she's in Singapore. Plus if all else fails, say the house gets sold before or during her being gone, I can sleep in the van. Matt Foley was right, I will have plenty of time for rollin doobies when I live in a van down by the river. Which isn't so bad cuz this van has a tv/vcr/ps2 and I get really good weed. Know how good? I'd like to take some down to Harlan, remember he's the dude that emptied my bank account relapsing on crack THEN hit me in the head with a can of paint & broke my ribs when I asked for my money back... anyway this smoke is so good I'd like to take some down to him, have him roll up some of his famous tampon sized j's, smoke him up, then wait for him to pass out and do all kinds of fucked up shit to him.... Anyway, there's always time for revenge, right now I need to get some sleep.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?