Defining Moments of My Life
I'm walking in your spiderweb leave a messege and I'll call you back.

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




I'm walking in your spiderweb leave a messege and I'll call you back.
09.08.04 7:36 a.m.

Turns out I managed to get that entry through, which is odd cuz I checked the archive page last night and it wasn't there. Who knows. Anyway if you didnt see it hit the "LAST" link underneath the picture of Jack (we learned the hard way that he's allergic to alcohol).

I checked out the columbus parking ticket website and they're telling me there's no amount due on my plate number... so I dont know what the fuck to do now. I think, but Im not sure, that I had to get new plates for some reason right before moving to NY to get clean, and the number might have changed. I dont remember much from that time ("fuck all you junkies and your short term memories"). I'm nto sure how to find out, I guess calling the BMV and seeing if they can give me my old plate number, though I dont have my old license number so that probably wont work.... Ugh, sometimes I want to drill a hole in my skull like it's a watermelon and pour in a bottle of Captain Morgans, then stick one of those little umbrellas and a straw out the hole. But only sometimes, it used to be alltimes.

I'm hearing all these cool old songs that would make great punk songs recently, now that it's on my mind. I'm gonna check out some lyrics and chords, I wanna start practicing. Once I get my license back I'll put flyers up about a band. Who knows? If anything I can always show up at the farmhouse with my guitar and jam with the guys. But then I'd have to hear Johnny sing. And he might want to sing MY song... I'll butcher my own shit thank you very much.

It's getting cold here and the spiders are making their way inside. Always very cool spiders around here, nothing like the "fiddlebacks" in Texas, but still pretty cool. They have stripes, and I DIG stripes, theyre also pretty mean. Soem of em in the basement have tunnels, the one in my window in my room is starting a tunnel too but the basement spidey has dryer lint and all sorts of cool shit for his house. When I was cleaning out the 100 years of webs down there I left his place alone, he was even at his door looking at me like "Pass by." I got respect for shit like that. The one in my room too, that's a lady spider cuz she's got a nest, she's doin the tunnel thing on top of the box fan in my window. She doesnt have as much to work with, just the web, I should give her some dryer lint and see if she uses it. Maybe it's just all the lint in the air sticking to the web and not the spider himself using it down in the basement. Can you tell I like spiders? I like snakes more, but spiders kick ass. A digital camera is on my to get list, I'll get some pics soon.



Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?