Defining Moments of My Life
bonfire in nowhere

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




bonfire in nowhere
09.12.04 2:29 p.m.

Well I fucked up last night, sort of. We were all player hating on Gary and I went too far, said some shit about his kid or something, I�m told anyway� and he stormed out of Tabs� place over to where Brad and Jenn are staying. I barely remember what I said, I only know it was bad cuz I got bitched out by most everybody who was there (I don�t remember who, I don�t think I knew them?) except for a couple people who said �Truth hurts�. But I kind of apologized, as much as I apologize for anything cuz I�m really not sorry for anything I do or say, and it�s all good. He and Tabs are on their way over right now.

So I was talking about how I only have one sweater and that�s the only warm thing I own, well I left that at a bonfire last night and I cant remember where it was at or whose house I was at etc. It was a pretty lame bonfire, no one would play me in beer pong for shots, and everyone said my V8 was nasty. I couldn�t taste the vodka anymore, which is odd cuz it was mostly vodka and little V8 juice in the bottle, but I figure it sitting in the fridge two weeks or however long might have something to do with it, it was creeper vodka and it hit me pretty hard. Gary kept goin �Put it down.� And I kept saying �But I AM putting it down!� and everyone would laugh and he�d say �That�s not what I meant pigfucker!� and the girls, Tabs and Roach, kept walking by me saying �maintain�. Pshh, maintain� what the fuck is that shit, I don�t have time to maintain.

It�s not like I was totally irresponsible last night, I was at a bonfire and I didn�t end up on fire nor did I set any fires, I didn�t even go NEAR the fire. Also there was a large swing and it pointed right at the fire, and cuz of my childhood and what not I�m always planning escapes and disasters in my head, when I first get to someplace I find the exits, I�m always by an escape route, I have a million plans in my head so that I�ve already prepared for whatever fucked up shit is bound to happen to me, that�s why to outsiders it seems like I don�t give a shit or that I�m not affected by the bad shit, no it�s just that I�m ready for it� so anyway at the party when we first got there I�m assessing the possible trouble for the evening and before starting the V8 I said to everyone I was there with �OK, see that swing, that�s what�s going to get me into trouble tonight, I was the swing champion fo the playground I don�t need to get drunk n high and try to show everyone how I can fly�� and then I spotted the fire and how it was probably possible to get the swing going high and fast enough to jump over the bonfire and I said explained it to everyone and was like �and I don�t need to be goin all Eivel Keneval trying to jump the fire from the swing, its already fucken tempting me and I aint fucked up yet aight so do not let me near the swing.� And they didn�t, in fact Tabs got the dude to tie his dog to the swing. The dog didn�t like me at all, which is odd cuz most animals act like Im Saint fucken Francis Assisi, but this dog musta either sensed my evil or didn�t like the smell of vodka.

We took the party back to Tabs and we played asshole but I fell asleep for 20 minutes and pulled one of my famous out cold for a minute and then bam Im wide awake for round two, impressing the losers and what not, I remember Daniel calling and the locals starting shit with him saying he sounded gay, I remember doing hits from the gas mask, people left, the rest went upstairs for coke and sex, and Im pretty sure Tabs fucked two dudes last night but not at the same time, and that makes 4 different dudes she�s fucked in the last week� now Im no judge or anything but that�s prolly not the right way to be getting your kids back�. She already got fired from her job for �fraternizing� with coworkers. Dammit mamma, keep em closed for a month and get yer shit together for real.

Anyway I need to get going, still gotta get online to save this.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?