Defining Moments of My Life
car shopping, karaoke, "you'd better be fucken ready"

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




car shopping, karaoke, "you'd better be fucken ready"
09.16.04 3:45 p.m.

Karaoke last night, some weird shit happened. That douche I wasted my whole night on last week, Matt (you know, the thing you walk all over) was there. He didn�t say anything to me until he �had� to, I�d been avoiding him too though and I think I started it but anyway he was talking to Rick and I needed to give Rick $5 I owed him. Matt and I ended up back at Rachel�s car smoking out of his pipe (but my weed and it was half packed when he put it back in his pocket, SKEEZER!!) and then he gets all psycho again, only he doesn�t make sense and I prefer psychos that are easy to talk to, ya know? So Rachel leaves before we start smoking and Matt�s like �she�s gonna leave us alone�� and I�m like �and�?� Matt: �well, nothing, nevermind� me:�damn straight� him: �whats your problem?� me: �I got 99 problems but a bitch aint one� him: �is that so?�. anyway I heard you had some things to say about me after I left last week?� me: �Yeah, only in response to the things I heard about you after you left last week.� him: �what�s that supposed to mean?� me: �nevermind, gimme your piece so I can pack it up� cuz really I could care less, dude�s not THAT fine to be stressing over. The Donahue boys are so worth putting up with their madness. This guy, not so much.

I sang Diana Ross� �Keep Me Hanging On� and Janis� �Me n Bobby McGee�, kicked ass on both of em and Rick says I vindicated myself from that time I was all fucked up trying to sing Janis to guitar that wasn�t in a good key for me� I�m pretty sure we�d recently gotten back from a drug run to Ohio too so I may have been sick trying to sing that shit. I only drank one jack and coke, didn�t smoke that much cuz I don�t have that much. I�m going to try not to buy any out of this paycheck.

Hung out at Tab�s after the bar closed and we were all asleep by 2:30, it was pretty sad. I fell asleep halfway through Family Guy. This morning I woke up having to piss and there were half eaten chicken wings in the bathroom sink (???). I wrote a song about it (�Wanna hear it? Here it go��) I�ll give that its own entry. Roach and Rich and Gary were at some strip club up in Rochester all night, I guess Rich and Gary and Mickey are goin up there tonight. Rich starts 5 years of probation next week and the probie told him �Have a GOOD WEEKEND, it�ll be the last for a long long time.� We were thinking of taking across the border but we�re not so sure. Everyone with jobs would have to coordinate their work schedules and everyone without jobs has no money, and most of us have no transportation.

Speaking of transportation, we ran Brad by some dealerships today so he could look at cars. I peaked around at one and they weren�t bad. They got a 95 Cherokee automatic 4x4 for $4,500, $1,000 down. Other stuff too but I liked the Jeep. Something for winter, this�ll be the first real winter Ive ever driven in. Now we had some blizzards in Ohio, but nothing like lake effect. The dealership owner was pretty nice so I�m gonna check them out when I got a grand to toss down for a DP. Tabs has her new car, she just needs someone to register it for her and do insurance for three months. I don�t know why she cant do this herself or maybe I�m misinterpreting her and she wants it all in her name and she just wants someone else to pay for it.

I�m having dinner with my mom, her boyfriend and his family tonight. She leaves for Singapore tomorrow. I need to see about driving her to the airport and what not, whether I get the van or have to steal the second set of keys. I know she didn�t mail those papers, cuz that�s the kind of thing she�d do. I had to print up those papers and fill em out, mail em to Ohio then they mail me the abstract and I take it to the DMV here, or something like that. Anyway, I have to have my license by the next court hearing or theyre gonna make me pay the NEW tickets (no front license plate, expired inspection and driving on a suspended license, and maybe mentioning that to my mom will light a fire under her ass to help me get my shit taken care of and not slow things down. I stand to make a million plus if her plane goes down to or from Singapore, so Al Queda, if you�re out there in your pimped out caves reading this, help a sister out, would ya? She�s not only an infidel and a disgrace to any and all religions, but to mankind as a whole and I would be ashamed to admit half my DNA comes from her except that the other half is much, much worse.

Anyway I should probably get going, even though she said she�d be here at 4:30 and she wont really get here until 7, still I should be ready just in case.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?