Defining Moments of My Life
bigger boobs than Pam?

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




bigger boobs than Pam?
10.10.04 4:17 a.m.

What do people really think about you?
by Raven319
Name
Age
favorite song
Parents thinkYou work too hard
Strangers thinkYou have bigger boobs than Pam
Friends thinkYou're a slut
Quiz created with MemeGen!


Would anyone want to bang you? by phobia
Name:
Favorite Food:
Wants to Bang you:
This many times:140
Quiz created with MemeGen!

What stupid celebrity are you destined to kill? by daydreamer8852
Name
Birthdate
You killed
With a
OnOctober 1, 2017
Quiz created with MemeGen!

The only way I'm killing Legolas is if I was doing something sexual with that mirror.


Your Homicidal Rampage! by crash_and_burn
Your name:
Weapon of Choice:Your dashing good looks
Your Favorite Target:Cops
Your Kill Count:1,248,000,330
Your Battle Cry:"Who put the bomp in the bomp-a-bomp-a-bomp?"
Years You Spend in Jail:47
How Much Money In Damages You Cause:$15,651,734,025,370
Your Homocidal Insanity Level:: 4%
Quiz created with MemeGen!

That's right bitches!


Which Band Should You Be In? by couplandesque
Your Name
Band NameBad Religion
RoleDrummer
TrademarkHating P2P File Sharing
Love InterestThe Vocalist
Quiz created with MemeGen!

I definitely should be the drummer for Bad Religion! They threw empty beer cans at me!


What Are You Most Likely to Utter During Sex by UMAJohnnie
Name
Sexuality
Age
Most Likely to Say"Hey... where ya going?"
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Oh! Dissed!



What will your last words be? by cum_on_bitch
Your LJ username
Your real name
Your sex
Your age
Your last words will be..."LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED"
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Your Ultimate One Night Stand... by crispnite
LJ Username
Favorite animal
You invite over...
They bring...
You talk about...
You end up...shaving each others' private parts
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Oh my god, that one is so not true!


At your ten year high school reunion... by robbiewriter
Your school name
Your name
Your job will beCult Leader
You will be worth$214,895
Everyone will think yousmell like you did in PE
Quiz created with MemeGen!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?