Defining Moments of My Life
-

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




-
11.27.04 2:58 a.m.

In the past if I disappeared from here for a few days it would be cause for concern. Now I'm not saying everything is peaches and creme in my life right now, but presently everything is almost alright. There have been some fucked up things that have happened, but the good outweigh the bad by far, which is a near first for my life.

Lets talk about the crap first. It seems trivial now but Thanksgiving morning Greg was un-wakeable in the van so I came back here to the house knowing we had to be on the road to his family's house down near Elmira within a coupel hours. Before my alarm was set to go off Greg got up to take a piss, and any noise between 5-7am wakes Rick out of even the drunkest sleep. So Rick woke up and threw a fit, I mean throw down two year old feet stomping WHINING name calling temper tantrum. But let me back up cuz a few days before this (Im not sure if I've written about it in here yet) Rick told/yelled at me and Greg that he can only spend the night two nights a week cuz this aint no free fuck motel and any extra nights Greg wants to stay he's gonna have to pay Rick $50. For real. What he said was almost as fucked up as Harlan's "I dont love you enough to beat you". Rick doesn't own the house, his name hasnt been on the lease for three years. Nor does he pay rent to live here. Nor does he buy food or do any cleaning other than the dishes he himself dirties. So he has no right in claiming this is his house/his castle and I need to obey his rules (I barely obey the laws of physics, like Im gonna obey RULES??). Then there's the whole having a problem with Greg being over more than two nights a week. We get in around 5am and are gone usually before Rick wakes up, we're usually quiet and are little trouble at all. Greg doesnt eat the food, he doesnt make messes. There should be no problem with there being an extra body in my bed. In fact this is the first time Rick has had a problem with anyone spending the night. He didnt say shit about the twins for example, and he wouldnt let his real daughter anywhere near those boys. Then there's the whole charging money for Greg to stay, and the way he worded it "Not a free fuck motel, $50 to stay the night" is basically saying I'm a whore, and not only that but that Rick's my pimp. Very fucking fucked up. It's the second time he's called me a whore, and it brings up a point I'd like to make that whenever I hear a guy call a girl a whore it's usually cuz she WONT put out for that particular guy and no matter if she's only putting out for one other guy or a dozen other guys just cuz she refuses that one that makes her a whore. Which brings to mind all the times Rick has been cocked and has flirted/hit on me. So OK there's the background info. Greg was super pissed when Rick said that free fuck shit, not as pissed as I was though, but still.... So when he thre that tantrum thanksgiving morning, I mean he threatened to shoot Greg... he came in my room and took away the mattress to my bed... breaking a foot tall fairy sculpture Greg bought me and also crushing my cellphone in the process... then of course none of this happened when he talks to my mom about it, and even though Greg was in the van with me and my mom as I told her what happened and he verified it all she still said "whatever that's not what really happened" and it's the same thing she used to say AND STILL SAYS about the molestation and abuse me and Prett went through. "You overreact and exaggerate, it wasnt THAT bad..." So anyway back to Thanksgiving, Greg and I get in the van and it wont start. Greg leaves cuz he (and myself as well) is about to kill Rick. I call my mom and freak out on her, and stayed in the van till she showed up an hour later with Adrian and his van. It was about 8 by that time. Greg had stayed with me on the phone until they showed. They tried to jump the van but it wouldnt start then either. I had them drop me off at Greg's. I got to meet the crazy old man he lives with, the guy reminds me of Curly from the 3 Stooges. Very cool old dude. The guy's dying of cancer though and his wife is going on ancient so Greg's not really allowed visiters, plus theyre pretty prude and cant have girls in his room etc. The plan was for us to get a motel room somewhere and crash for the day. We started walking towards the motel area of town and it started snowing, like very windy and snowy. It fucken sucked. We got to main street and Greg was ready to find an open bar. It was mother fucking 10 am and he's looking for a bar. NOT COOL. I get pissed off, all I wanted to do was fucken sleep... he'd drank quite a bit of jack daniels the night before at Heather's trailer, and had pissed me off by passing out before any nookie, and also passing out and causing me to have to carry him into my house and start all that shit with Rick. So his wanting to hit up a bar asap wasn't cool at all. I got a little mad and showed it, then called around to some motels cuz his excuse was that we didnt have a reservation. I got us a res but check in wasnt until 2pm, so ok we went to a damn bar. And I paid $2.50 for a very small glass of sprite that was half filled with ice. Greg got a little more drunk. Around noon the plan was to walk down to denny's for lunch and hot chocolate. We ended up at Heather's first cuz he'd left his hat there the night before and was walking in a small blizzard with no cover for his ears. While there, he drinks another beer and then starts making calls from my cellphone, which the screen is broken but sends and gets calls, I just cant see who it is or read any numbers or access my menu etc so I lost EVERYBODY'S numbers... but he's

greg just called....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?