Defining Moments of My Life
if men are such pussies why do they get to have the penises?

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




if men are such pussies why do they get to have the penises?
02.03.05 6:28 a.m.

Things arent going any better. In fact they got WORSE....

Things with Greg are still the same. Im thinking he's trying to make me cheat so he can have an excuse to break up with me, thinking that he's trying to piss me off so much that I'll dump him, cuz he's too chicken shit. Or he's in denial of what a piece of shit waste of life that he is and any overt act like breaking up with the woman carrying his child would be too much for him to have to rationalize.

And then there's work, same situation actually. Bossman calls to say that Ive been taken off the schedule for the rest of the week cuz Im too unreliable, yadda yadda. Im pretty sure he was recording the conversation. He'd try to get me to say things "Would you agree that you havent been fulfilling your responsibilities as an employee?" which is the exact wording in the employee handbook under the criteria that serves as grounds for dismissal. He kept trying to get me to talk too, saying I wasnt saying much and that he needed more than "I guess" and "whatever"... but I wasnt handing him any bullets to shoot me with. He said he'd try to fit me into the schedule for next week, on mornings or nights. I told him whatever... that I'd split the day and do lunch rush then come back for dinner rush, shit like that. He said maybe that'd work... but in all reality I was just fired without being fired. Just like with Greg.

Im pretty worried, but whatever....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?