Defining Moments of My Life
start of an entry... so it goes

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




start of an entry... so it goes
10.05.05 10:21 p.m.

Sometimes I can sneak online, it usually isnt for very long. I hit yahoo mail first cuz that backs up the quickest. I dont get to Diaryland every time Im online, though I need to try harder. If I woulda read that Janet was in town I woulda been at her gramma funeral, or visited with her some way. My brother and Jamie's food stamps came through and they're still entitled to the close-to $300 they got for Sept; my mom is thinking of driving there and bringing them to the NY line so they can buy groceries. I think theyd be able to use the cards in OH, but it'd be worth the trip to see people. It's Haloween season and I miss all my freaky haunted house friends in Cbus. I found five different prosthetics in my old sewing machine and they brought back memories....

My darling milk sucking leach has risen.... bbl


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?