Defining Moments of My Life
much needed shopping spree

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




much needed shopping spree
09.30.06 6:51 p.m.

I'm slacking so much on my classes. I dont even have all my books yet. I did order them though. I got a check for $2025 on Wednesday the 27th. The website said it was mailed the 22nd. The website says another $3,000 was mailed on the 25th, I was expecting the check today. I already have the first one spent.

I got all osrts of shit we needed for the house. Like plates, it's nice to have more than three, and these new ones aren't plastic either! I got some pans and a cookie sheet, wash clothes, towels, pot holders... a dvd player, child safety locks for the cabinets and toilet, a toilet brush and cleaner plus bleach drop ins, garbage bags, zip loc bags of various sizes and features, a huge fucken jug of protein supplement... a whole bunch of toys for Cassidy, a new Sponge Bob comforter and sheet set for Cassidy, new clothes, boots and sneakers for Cassidy... I paid off my tab at the Pickering, got my hair cut, bought a few bags of weed and a new acoustic guitar. It's a Trinity River acoustic electric. It has the word OUTLAW inlaid into the neck. I got it brand new with a hard case, strap, shitload of picks, and replacement strings for $250.

Tonight me, Prett and Jamie are going to visit our cousin Ronnie. I can't drink but I can smoke. Sometimes he has other stuff around too. I'll tell him "Hi" for you, Janet!

I'm down 30 pounds and two pant sizes.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?