Defining Moments of My Life
manic depression has captured my soul

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




manic depression has captured my soul
11.06.06 9:30 p.m.

Cassidy thinks just like me, "let's take 2 things I like a lot, and mix them together!" Like that whole grape vodka and redbull fiasco, her mixture didn't turn out so sweet. She decided that the cell phone wanted to go swimming again, only this time it went swimming in the dog's water pail. I tried explaining that electronic gadgets, especially EXPENSIVE electronic gadgets, dont mix well with water, but she's as stubborn as her parents and had to find out the hard way. I even had the phone clipped to the inside of my coat pocket. crafty little devil she is. That reminds me, when I caught her with the phone earlier (hence hiding it in the coat pocket) she was sitting in her chair pushing numbers. I said to her "So who ya callin anyway?" and checked the screen when I took the phone away the screen said 666-666-666 and I was like "OK, I dont think Hell is part of our coverage plan, besides if you wanna talk to satan you just talk to him in your head, you dont even need a phone."

I just checked the phone to see if it was working yet and it lasted for 10 minutes and then started to vibrate on low (the phone doesn't even have a vibrate low vs high setting...). Now I'm not one to complain when things vibrate, only when vibrating things don't NORMALLY vibrate.

Sigh... so everything I struggled to accomplish last month has all been renegged on me this month. I dont know why I bother? Seriously why do I keep trying? Three cars & six cell phones, enough's enough. I am so fucking sick of being poor. Cassidy needs to hurry up and turn 18 so I can blow my brains out. know what, fuck this, I'm spending the last hour of my birthday smoking pot, the rest of you can go to hell. Ya'll are lucky I'm not in charge of the big red button. I better wake up in a better mood tomorrow god dammit!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?