Defining Moments of My Life
hand outs

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




hand outs
05.24.07 4:52 p.m.

Republicans everywhere can cheer, today I got off welfare! Hopefully forever. In fact if I ever have to get on it again I'll shoot myself instead. I had to turn in my recertification packet and the lady was bitchy to me on the phone yesterday then called me while I was in that retarded workforce development class and said she needed to see me before I left. That's when i realized I didnt need to recert cuz Im moving to a new county and also will be making too much money to qualify for anything anyways. I told the lady all this and said not to bother doing my paperwork. She said I would still qualify for transitional food stamps for 3 mos, which will help out nicely cuz I'm still not sure how much Im getting paid, when I can expect my first check etc.

In workforce today we did budgeting. Some lady from a Cornell University outreach program came in to do the presentation and she had goodie bags for us: accordian file folders with monthly dividers, plus a really nice desk calculator and a calendar. at least it was a useful day. and I got to drink mad free coffee all morning.

After taking cassidy to the playground I got to go to karaoke across the street last night. Most unprofessional show I've ever been to. The guy didnt have slips, nor did he have a rotation list. His books were all screwed up, not too organized, plus he didnt have one book with every song in there, all his books were slightly different. He also didnt have very many good songs. And I even listened to/practiced a country song yesterday so I could sing something they'd like over there. (Poor Me, Pour Me by Trick Pony) I sang quite a bit though and finally got to show off my voice when I found Alone by Heart and also one of the Jose & Willy's karaoke regulars showed up with a shitload of his own disks. I was too drunk to flirt with him too well but I think I managed to gain some ground. And at that point I hadn't noticed his HARLEY. word! I did get laid last night though. It wasnt a zipless fuck or anything, Jason ("who wants to f") showed up there and I think the seven or so whiskey and coke well drinks I had ($1 each!) had something to do with it. We ended up in the cemetary where Pop Pop's buried. He was good sized and had condoms so what the hell. It wasn't very good, he was scared of the cemetary I think. Plus the bare grass isnt very comfortable, ah well, maybe I'll give him another try. I don't know. I told him last night that just cuz I fucked him doesnt make me his girlfriend and also I told him that if he told me he loved me I'd punch him in the face. I'm not surprised that he hasnt call me, lol. Something I just realized, both times I've had sex in grave yards have been with boys named Jason. The first was definitely the best, (twin #1 mmmmm) but it's gonna be hard to top that! (I cant believe I gave you guys that link! I used to have it posted under Featured Entries but it was one of the most read entries of mine and I noticed I had readers returning just to that page over and over....)

Did I mention that yesterday when I woke up there were a bunch of voicemails for Tim from the temp agency, telling him not to go to work, that the factory wanted him off the assignment, so pretty much he was fired from the factory and Im nto sure if the agency was gonna try to send him somewhere else or not. I had sent Autopilot after him, I guess it worked (like always, TY AP!) That morning while laying around listening to Kevin's fucken snooze alarm going off every fuck ten minutes between 3 and 4 AM... I was talking with Autopilot, he was saying how he's the only man for me and that he'd always be there and how I need to quit ignoring him when I have boyfriends and how I need to not have boyfriends anymore, just fuck buddies... which I agree with. Anyway not to sound too much like a psychopath I'll shut up now.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?