Defining Moments of My Life
bad mood

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




bad mood
07.19.07 7:07 p.m.

Radio Friendly Unit Shifter and Drain You from Nirvana's last concert

I've been doing good not drinking, even though Scott has gotten drunk a couple of times this weekand I haven't. My urge to drink is big tonight, but we (meaning Scott) is low on funds and also maybe patience cuz when I "jokingly" asked when the liquor store closed he got totally defensive and was like 'what's THAT supposed to mean?" so I didnt even answer him... came in here and got online.

Cassidy was here from Monday till about an hour ago when my mom came and picked her up. Things went well but I could tell Scott's OCD was getting the better of him. He's still stand-off-ish around her, which I guess is better than smothering her like Tim did, but I was always getting these vibes like he didnt want her here. I thought maybe it was cuz she interfered with the amount of nookie we had (which was my major "problem") but I think it was more of a concern for how much of his crap she was getting dirty. Right before my mom knocked on the door he and I were laying on the couch together getting flirty. He went upstairs while I talked to my mom at the car and I expected him to be naked or at least getting that way but instead he's lounging on the couch watching Nascar pick-up truck racing and there's this big controversy cuz one of the drivers was pulled over with syringes full of heroin on him. Yeah my two favorite subjects, nascar and heroin... that's when I asked what time the liquor store closed. Sometimes he and I arent on the same page and it's very frustrating. We cant even talk to each other cuz nothing makes sense.

I'm getting stir-crazy. We really havent done anything this week. I havent drank in over a week, have only been drunk once in two weeks, and havent been out to karaoke in a month. I'm jonesing. I sort of miss Canandaigua too, it's rough being out here not knowing people. I dont think Scott's friends like me. They have no idea where Scott and I met, they dont know that side of Scott, so they see him with this weirdo. I was a rock star in `Daygwa, to these people I'm just a crazy fat girl.

I might have to walk up to the gas station soon. Negative Creep mood right now.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?