Defining Moments of My Life
adult content ** Pole Smoking vs Snatch Lapping **adult content

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




adult content ** Pole Smoking vs Snatch Lapping **adult content
07.21.07 5:38 p.m.

Did I ever mention that I got the mohawk cut off last week?

I can't remember what day it was, I do know that it was the day that we decided to go to Roger Waters that night. We were at Scott's usual hair place in Alexander. I told Scott he needs to find a new hair cut place cuz the chick doin his hair made me jealous. he's got a Godsmack sun design tatooed on the back of his neck,

which is one of my favorite sexy spots on anybody, and with the tat being there on him... anyway it's one of my fave parts of him and when he dies I'll prolly skin the tat and put it in an album... anyway the bitch was shaving his neck and was taking too long with brushing the hair off with her hand, feeling him up some, and then she blew on his neck. I almost pounced! Meanwhile the chick doin my hair was just like "you gotta be kiddin me" when she saw my fucked up do, she's prolly never even seen a hawk in real life before. I told her I didnt expect a miracle, just even it out. Unfortunately because of the weight-loss surgery my hair doesn't grow like weeds as it used to. In fact, it's barely grown at all since shaving it a month ago. My leg hair still grows like it used to, so whats the fucking problem? Stupid malnutrition! I got some pre-natal vitamins at the dollar store, I remember that my hair and nails got thick n strong when I was on those being preggers with Cass, so we'll see if they help out the same, not being preggo. Scott saw the bottle, he didn't totally flip but he definitely asked a few questions. "Christ almight, I get you pregnant already?!" I told him "You wish!" he knows I got a copper IUD, the most effective and foolproof bc method there is besides sterilization. I like the way the IUD works, it's like a tiny bug zapper, when he comes inside me I imagine the little spermies swimming too close and ZZZZT!!!

Seeing I've already begun the lewd talk, I might as well tell you about the argument we got into today. One of those couples' arguments that oughtta be on a sitcom or something. OK Scott's knees were feeling a little better then he got too drunk last night and walked around too much and now he hurts worse than ever... so when he's like that he gets really horny cuz it takes his mind off his pain. No problem with that except that you cant really have sex when both your knees and half your pelvis is burning with pain. So that leaves blow jobs, and again, no problem there. I'm a good woman, I don't mind making my man feel better. EXCEPT - all the fucking vikes he takes make it impossible for him to come. And THAT I have a problem with. Well, my neck has a problem with it anyway. And the fact that he's so obsessed with his pain being the utmost worst in the world at any and all given times and no one else's pain being of any matter at all to him, this really got me going. I mean it was 30 minutes worth two days ago, another half hour last night, FORTY FIVE MINUTES this morning and FIN-AL-LY he came this afternoon after another 20 minute-no-holds-barred-take-no-prisoners-Im-on-a-mission-from-god session. "Can you rub my neck" I say "Right now? I'm tired." he says
me - OMG are you for real?
him- You act like it's hard work...
me- (evil glare)
him- I lick you too
me- that isn't work, you just lay there and wiggle your tongue!

And it turned into a whole (dont steal this phrase plz) Pole Smoking vs Snatch Lapping argument. I won with my trump card "how many cocks have you sucked?? I've been with women too remember, I've done both..." He doesnt like it when I talk about being with women either, which is where the argument ended up at. "So I cant bring home chicks for both of us to have fun with?" "You're all the woman I want and need" he says. He just couldnt understand that he's not all the WOMAN that _I_ need, ya know? Nor was he understanding how different sex is for women and men, between women & women etc. Men (for the most part...) dont have things put into their bodies, sex isnt INVASIVE for them, and it's probably rarely painful to them. Do guys cocks hurt after sex? Or their guts? Their cervix prolly doesnt get hurt seein they dont have em, mine does tho.
him- "But that's nature, that's how we're designed"
me- "grrrrr"

I wanna "accidently" fall down the stairs and be in so much pain that he's gotta lick me for three days straight then after he's lost ten layers of tongue tissue, THEN he might understand. But probably not.

then again...

it's not like I don't cause him any pain....


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?