Defining Moments of My Life
Jack-thirty

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Jack-thirty
08.01.07 1:26 p.m.

Scott and his friends (but mostly Scott) talk about how much of a psycho bitch his last girlfriend/fiance-type-person was. He broke up with her something like 4 years ago. He says he walked away from his house n cars, let her keep the china and the rest of the bo-bo bullshit. he didnt want to deal with it or something. They werent married, so i dont understand the whole losing all your shit, especially when now years later, all he does is bitch about all the expensive cool shit he lost.

Getting to know him more, I'm seeing his ex's side of things, she probably really was a psycho bitch, but only after 10 years of living with Scott. He said by the end of the relationship he was working 12 hour days while she was spending all his money, then he'd come home from work and do all the cooking and cleaning while she nagged him about not doing enough around the house. To me that means he wasnt fuckin her enough, cuz that's the number one household chore the man's gotta take care of. If your woman starts handin you To Do lists, it's cuz you aint fuckin her enough and she's finding other shit for you to do with all that spare time you got seein youre not fuckin her. As for Scott doing the cooking and the cleaning, I myself after not even a month have given up on the cooking and the cleaning, cuz it's not good enough for him. It's funny cuz he says the same thing about his ex - "I did everything for that bitch and it was never good enough" - I feel like that sometimes with him. Another funny thing, sort of a side note, I still do the dishes. I dont know if he does them in the dark, or uses his tongue or what but for someone with OCD to have dishes come out still that dirty... for someone who doesn't have OCD to have dishes come out that dirty... anyway I remember Harlan making me scrub three years of texas bbq off his broiler with a toothbrush (MY toothbrush!), in my BEST shirt skirt and heels, for 2 motherfucking hours, just because the glasses dried with spots on them, so I learned how to do dishes "the right way" - the Big Hardy way. I should break the still-dirty dishes, or at least slap him when i fill a supposedly clean glass with milk and the bottom of my milk turns PINK from whatever residue left in the glass... but I just make sure that I wash the dishes. I sounded like Harlan once though, when he grabbed me by the hair to show me the spots on the glasses, snarling "If we had children would you let them eat from dirty dishes?" He then went into one of his "I'll turn you into a woman worth marrying" tyrades... and I said to Scott once "My baby eats off these dishes, make sure they're clean!" Now I know there's no chance of getting deathly ill eating off of a plate that still has a smudge of dried marinara on it, it's just a respect thing, plus it is kind of gross. I'll have to turn him into a man worth marrying, lol.

So where the hell was I, yeah Natalie being a psycho bitch... I can see after 10 years how all she would use Scott for was his money, that the relationship evolved into that. He's already driving me fucken crazy (ER... craziER). Three times now he's said some shit about my weight or my eating. The first time I FLIPPED OUT "I JUST LOST 150 POUNDS, WHAT THE FUCK!!!!" ya know... how much do I have to fucken lose for someone not to call me fat, or to say some shit like "didn't you just eat" or "Got enough on your plate?" especially when "just eating" was three hours ago and "enough on my plate" is for me and Cassidy. Last night it was the "didnt you just eat" line, we ate dinner about 8pm, and because it takes me about a half hour to eat a plate of food (take a few bites, gotta wait 5 mins take a few bites wait 5 mins etc) I never get a hot meal. Anyway I went to piss and he threw out my dinner in one of his compulsive gotta clean off the table fits. I had eaten 3 salt potatos, half of an ear of corn and two bites of my burger (which was my only meal of the day cuz I didnt want my mom paying $10 for me to get the shitty food at the Falls yesterday). I got mad at him for tossing my plate, he said he didnt notice I wasnt done. So sometime after midnight I warmed up half a bowl of beef stew that I made from scratch a few days ago, got two bites into it and he says "didnt you JUST eat". I must like him though cuz he wasn't wearing the stew, nor did I throw the heavy ceramic bowl through his superfluously big tv screen.
he just walked in and asked if I was ignoring him today, which I have been "yeah, if Im in here then you can't bitch at me" cuz RIGHT AWAY this morning he starts bitching about the candle I bought and burned yesterday had run off the coaster and there's wax on his computer desk now "plus the coaster's ruined" oh the 25 cent coaster that I bought at the dollar store cuz your ocd ass didnt even own them "dont put your feet on the coffee table it's from Sicily and is a hundred years old" yet there's water rings all over the thing... he's THAT kind of ocd. His computer desk is all water-warped too, and it's not like the wax doesnt PEEL right off... and I didnt do it on purpose. Maybe it's the way he bitches that irritates me, he whine-bitches, he doesnt bitch like a man, more like a high school girl or something. insert close-to-valley girl accent: "Why-eee do you gotta do-oooo that, c'monnnn that's my stu-uff!"

Anyway I'm gonna see how long I can go without eating before he notices/bitches/apologizes.... I know my record is five days, but I was getting some calories from the whiskey that time. Oh snap! I just remembered I got some money, well my aunt's money, but anyway it's whiskey money now.

"So do you hate me now, do you want me to take you home or something?" every day it's "you love me right?" and if I dont answer him soon enough after he says I Love You he's like "did you hear me? I said I Love You, what, you dont love me no more???" yeah baby, Natalie was the psycho bitch, riiiight.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?