Defining Moments of My Life
3/4 a bottle of vodka

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




3/4 a bottle of vodka
10.02.07 1:42 a.m.

whta a good spot to leave off right? Lemme say that my first day back to work in teo weeks was MORE THAT rough and that I AM NOT thrilled at all with Scott (mr. you're my universe) ans Katelyn ( you're my best friend and nothing else matters to me). They're all like "just go to sleep and everything will be OK".... yeah it'll be OK as we're fuckin each other without us, seeing you're too tired from having a fucking job all day and then getting out of work to listen to your mom fucking bitch abotu aht a lousey mother you are, while your "fiance" tells you howmuch he loves you while he's fucking someone else, the fucking mistreess doesnt have a job either, they just fuck all day and dont have dinner ready for me when I get out of work. Dont get me wrong, I make her dinner too, and she fingers my pussy like the whore that she is, that's all she knoes how to do... fuck for her dinner.

Yeah, I know Im being mean. She's got "nothing" to do with it, seriously.

But that doesnt mean that Scott's not an asshole.

Something I realized at work today, when I was cussing out all the old people... you have no idea how much my job fucking sucks. CIA and FBI dont get me wrong, i totally love my patients, but if it were legal/ethical/feisable I would give them all hot shots first thing en la manana. Not joking, once we hit retirement we all need to be killed. What ever happened to floating old people away on iceburgs??? So anyway I was thinking today about how much I Loved my residents, cuz the people in the home are at least doing the right thing and are tying to die. Refusing food and treatments etc. Damn straight! The only person better than a dying person is someone thats already dead. Fucking quote me on that. The only person better than a dying person is someone thats already dead. You dont gotta see em waste away for minimum wage. I do. Oh yeah... and then I come home and watch my "true love" slash "soul mate" fuck sopm ebitch that dont even respect him, she in love with some black dick.

Nuff said? I need to go kick some skulls in and go to bed, cuz SOMEONE in this dee dee dee household needs to earn a motherfucking paychek and be up at 5am. Not saying who but I guess you can tell/ .


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?