Defining Moments of My Life
strip club first dates

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




strip club first dates
01.24.08 11:43 p.m.

Just a quick update before I do an all nighter at the gas station....

Switched nights with this one girl so that I can have off tomorrow. Today is Pigfucker's birthday and tomorrow we're going out for it. The last stop of the night is that one strip club my cousin in the wheelchair Ronnie goes to all the time. He's our DD (ever see a drunk guy in a chair...? Yeah he's always DD till we get home then he slams the gentleman jack). Also I'm bringing a date. His name is Jerico, that's his honest as hell real first name, how cool is that. Also he looks foreign and he's not at all. He's tall dark n evil, just how I like them. Also he's not against our first date being at a strip club. Cant be worse than Scott and where he n I first met....

Anyway things are good, meaning not so good... like you know me, good for me means Im doing bad things or whatever, not doing "the right thing" whatever THAT is.

I been hanging/sleeping with Hank. He's so very old, but sexy and fun in bed. It just feels weird how old he is (yur all like "damn girl is he in a nursing home?"). I casually mentioned that some kid asked for my number and that I was thinking of giving it to him, and Hank said "You should have, was he cute? Dont let me stop you, you only live once." and those seemed to be Joey things to say, not Hank things to say. Hank is the closest thing to enlightenment I've ever met. Not saying that he's a sage or anything, but pretty close. Except for the gratuitous amounts of drugs he does on a daily basis, he's a sage. OK must go to work now


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?