Defining Moments of My Life
Jerico

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Jerico
01.31.08 3:18 p.m.

Got pretty fucked up with Jerico last night. In good old Joey fashion... you know how it is, I dont ask for trouble, it just finds me. I gave someone some cash for green and it came back white. I hate when that happens. No really, I do. it's his drug of choice and he hadnt done any in a long time. Now I'm all paranoid that it'll (unpunnily) snowball into serious trouble. We were in his car and the guy handed me the bag, Jer and I made eye contact and I had this "oh fuck" look and he said "Well, you wanted to know how we were topping our strip club first date..." Then later on after we had done it all (wasnt much, two rails a piece) he said a couple times how we're not doing that shit again. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE let him be telling the truth! I dont wanna do any more drugs, I dont wanna have to go to rehab like that bitch who sings that I'm not goin to rehab song.

Anyway we stayed up all night talking and snuggling. We barely even made out. I think it's cool, cuz to me it shows we're not using each other for sex. Technically we havent had sex yet. Damn technicalities. Technical difficulties lol. We talked while snuggling on the couch about how good things are going, and taking things slow and not rushing etc. I said to him "Well seein you just moved out from a girl's place two weeks ago and I'm still having nightmares about my last ex... it sounds like a good idea."

We play things VERY cool when we're together, but we're so enthralled with each other. It's very cute. Bobby got to karaoke before Jer and was like "he talks NONSTOP about you at work, all day EVERY DAY, he will not SHUT UP!" AWESOME!!! I'm the same way, I talk about him all night at work at the gas station, and talk to Heather n Kevin about him all the time too, and of course all my rambling in here. Then when we're together in person we're all shy like "hey, how ya been... yeah that's cool..." and look away. I asked Bobby what he talked about and he told me "well I hear you've got some long nails" "HE TOLD YOU THAT!" "No He SHOWED me!" "OMG!" Then he said how much he likes me and how pretty I am and how wonderful and nice and cool and smart etc etc that he gets nervous around me, ALSO he told Bobby about callin me Jody's name (Jody is Bobby's friend too) and he told Bobby he felt like a tool for doin it. I said "Did he tell you he had some other chicks underpants on his floor the first time I was over!" "HE DID NOT!" LOL Jer sang some interesting songs last night though. Elvis' "Dont Be Cruel" and then some country song that I need to figure out what song it was cuz he told me to pay attention to it. I read the lyrics as he sang but I dont remember the name of the song OR the artist (doh!) Im trying to find it. I could probably text Bobby and ask him. It was one of those old romantic country songs.

He was still here when my mom left for work and she didnt bitch. FOR REAL!

OK gotta finish later He just called. Also happened last night, I was halfway thru textin him "Where r u" and I got a text from him sayin "on the way" wicked!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?