Defining Moments of My Life
Happy Birthday Jerico & Cobain

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




Happy Birthday Jerico & Cobain
02.20.08 6:09 a.m.

He might not have been totally aware of what was going on, but Jer turned down the birthday head so I moved onto the pancake portion of this morning's festivities. If he turns down head AND pancakes I'll have to feel his forehead for a fever.

No tax check yesterday. Either it comes today or I have to borrow some money from gramma, if my mom hasnt taken it all from her already. Worst case scenario, he pays for his own bday lap dance and I pay him back. It's still better than my getting drunk by myself having a black eye for my 30th.

He came over last night after the calling hours for a cousin of his that died. Maybe it was his mom's cousin... anyway some cousin died. He came over without calling first, which was a nice surprise. I didnt expect him that early either, Cassidy was still awake. She's been freaking out cuz of H and K leaving, and it doesnt help that Kevin was coddling her all night and talking about leaving and missing her, crying all over her n shit. Bedtime was a little rough but then my mom showed and sent Kev upstairs. I got Cass settled down and she ended up reading The B Book to me and Jer. He's so amazed at how smart she is, I've started to take it for granted already.

Today Im having lunch with Jerico's mom, along with Cassidy. We're testing out Cass to see if his parents will be able to watch her tonight in order for us to go out. I have a feeling that his bday plans arent going to go like we thought, that we'll be "stuck" home instead, which is a very thirty year old thing to happen. Time to get used to it.


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?