Defining Moments of My Life
-

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




-
02.22.08 7:57 a.m.

Every day is awesomer! I spent the last 40 hours with Jerico. Things are perfect. The cosmos is aligning and I can see down a corridor into the future, everything seems easy there.

Jerico's birthday was amazing. During the day was hectic. I called his mom around noon to see what was going on. We decided not to have lunch because things were going slow at th efuneral and she wanted to see more family. She said she'd call me later. I had called her on the house phone and that's the numbe rshe had for me. I got Cass and myself packed and we were both completely ready by 2:30. Cass and I ended up falling asleep on the couch until she showed up at 5:30. My mom had been home, on the phone, on hold with the IRS since 3. The phone battery started beeping to let her know it was dying so she didnt hear the call waiting beep. So I had no idea when Karen was coming, and she couldnt find the house so she had to call Jerico to make sure she had the right one. She could tell I'd been napping. I introduced her to godzilla and we left. The plan was now to order pizza and have the cake at their place, then Jer and I could go out. Karen was taking Cass to spend the night at Jerico's sister's house because they're on vacation and the rest of the family has been taking care of the dog. Cassidy was also able to play with Jerico's nephew's toys and watch cable. Jerico's dad had the house to himself, my mom had the house to herself... it was a good night all around.

I still havent got my tax check... so on wednesday night I borrowed $40 from gramma. It turned out that Erin could go with us, she thought we were still doin the hotel party thing and didnt wanna be out overnight, so when she heard that we needed to be home at a "reasonable" hour she came out with gary. It was just the 4 of us, which is very cool. We really like hanging with them, now there's a new demension to our friendship, it's not like I'm the cousin/sister... it's changed into this couples-friends thing.

The trip up to the city was fun. before we decided to cut back on smoking I had bought Jer a new pipe for his birthday. I gave that to him, told them that Gary n Erin picked it out. Gary handed me his bag for me to pack it, I put in a nug then I handed it Jerico, his first hit out of the brand new bday bowl, and he freaggin loses the nug somewhere. I was having tech difficulties that day and had the damnedest time finding anything at all that day, staying organized or whatever the hell the problem was. We ended up having to stop at a gas station in Fairport to search the car. Nuthin. For three hours before H&K left for florida I scraped out Jerico's sherlock and got 1/4 a cigarette celophane full of resin. The lost nug was the last nug so I mixed some of the resin in with some schwagg and we smoked that. We got to The Roost by 9:30. Jerico was first in the door and then me, Gary and Erin. Gary wasnt done having his ID checked yet and Jerico was already on the dancefloor. They thought it was as funny as I did. They love Jerico so much and are very happy for me. OH I prolly didnt mention this but for a couple years Gary went to elementary school with Jerico and they used to play together like when they were 10-11 yrs old. Anyway after the first dance was over we put our coats down and got some drinks. Jer was waiting forever where he was standing so i figured to move to the other side and double our chances. When I got over there this old drunken truck driver started talking to me. OH I forgot to tell you how fucken hot I looked, so ho tthat jerico sez I cant go out lookin that hot anymore, seriously he was smacking hands off of me ALL NIGHT. THE STRIPPERS GOT JEALOUS! But we'll get to that.
or not, lol Cass is up, ttyl


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?