Defining Moments of My Life
which way to my bed?

**REGISTER TO VOTE ONLINE!** **SIGN DARFUR ACTION PETITION HERE!!**




which way to my bed?
01.06.08 9:05 a.m.

I fucking hate being a cashier at walmart. I know it's new, and I wasnt trained or anything and it might even get easier and less annoying but I still fucking hate it. I guess it's not all that bad that my hours got cut almost in half....

Here's my complaint list in random order:
It goes from freezing to sweltering up there at the front of the store.
I am predominantly left handed and all but 2 registers are riight handed, so I'm constantly reaching across my body to scan & bag shit.
Besides the sore shoulders from reaching across myself, I also get sore shoulders from dragging items right handed, and also neck/back problems from me being taller than average and the bagging wheel is too low for me so I have to twist and bend every time I put an item into a bag.
Even tho a retarded blind monkey could do my job, they have saved those positions for my supervisors.
Not that I could ever forget how much I hate stupid people, I'm sick of being reminded by almost every custome.
The fucking beeping never ceases!

Anyway the job sucks. I'm soooo tired right now I cant even think of anything good to write. Random shit comes to mind: OK Hank promised me a massage after work tonight, like he said he'd pull out his professional massage table thingy n everything. He said he could fix most of the (physical) damage still left from Scott. Thinks it's all soft tissue damage, but either way he said I'll be feeling heaps better. My back seizes up just thinking about it.

I told Shawn not to call me that next day and he still hasnt called.

I was thinking of trying to track down the crazy twin (see "cemetary sex with a psycho"). I think a lot about the twins lately, also about real ex's that I never got to fuck right.

Tomorrow is court for the fight, again, this'll make the third court appearance, the third of many more I'm sure. Due Process my ass.

I DO NOT WANT TO GO TO WORK!


Always remember to quit while you're ahead.

last :: next
About Me
I am a bipolar genius, child abuse & addiction survivor, who is now a single mother who works 70 hours a week and has had gastric-bypass weight loss surgery a year ago. Wish me luck cuz I need it!!!

Examples of My Insanity
Dead On Mental Health Quiz
Tuna Noodle Casserole Story
Explaining Myselves
Biting Off Redneck's Finger
Got So Crazy Scratched Til I Bled
How I Found Nirvana
Leaving Lon After 7 Years
Bad Luck On 3 July 4ths
Random Craziness (FBI Please Disregard)
How I Ended Up A Junky
Almost Getting Raped by a Marine
Typical Weekend in Ohio
How Cobain Saved My Life


How long could we maintain? I wondered. How long until one of us starts raving and jabbering at this boy? What will he think then? This same lonely desert was the last known home of the Manson family; will he make that grim connection when my attorney starts screaming about bats and huge manta rays coming down on the car? If so, well, we'll just have to cut his head off and bury him somewhere, 'cause it goes without saying that we can't turn him loose. He'd report us at once to some kind of outback Nazi law enforcement agency and they'll run us down like dogs. Jesus, did I say that? Or just think it? Was I talking? Did they hear me?


AFTER


WHAT'S MY NAME?!?